Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality item, well loved., 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little smooth running bike for my 3 year old. She loves it. Lots of compliments in the street! Nice smooth wood; I was worried about wood getting wet & rotting but in fact it's the rubber wheels that contact the ground not the wood, so we haven't had any problems with that. Wood is lighter than metal so it's easier for me to carry too using the neat little handle. Easy to assemble, I managed it myself without Dad! Only problem we had was that the seat, although padded in leatherette, is quite hard and after 1st use my daughter complained that it hurt the inside of her thighs. I had to tie a cushion on with a bungee to make it more comfortable! However, after the 1st couple of days she stopped noticing & has been using it without the cushion ever since, so she probably has got used to it or else learned to sit back a bit. Seat is adjustable in height, we use middle height for a 3 year old so it would suit a 2 year old too, and my 5 year old likes it too! I think balance bikes are way better than trikes or stabiliser bikes if only because they are so much more versatile - you can slip them in the boot really easily so my daughter brings it into the town with me etc.- you just get so much more use out of this than the other kiddy vehicles because it's so much easier to transport - I think we'll even fit it in the boot to go on holiday too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB!, 23 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fab i orderd this on monday and was here by wensday!(standerd delivery) Very easy to put together , must own bike pump for tyers as you need to do that bit urself, my 3 year old is quiet tall! and she sits perfectly on the lowest seat possition so should last her a few years! :) very happy mum
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little balance bike whuch is quick and easy to assemble. 30 is a great price for a high quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm totally pleased with purchase of this like a bike for my 3 years old daughter. She love it. The product arrived on time and well packed... It was very easy putting together the bike and it is strong and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for any girl!, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money, good size, really solid but not too heavy and the design is really pretty and girlie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little bike, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little bike at an excellent price. Brilliant for helping with balance needed to learn to ride a pedal bike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought 2 of these for my twin sons who are 3 and great height lovely design and sturdy all round happy with these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Value For Money!, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very well made item, easy to assemble with supplied allen keys, can't really be faulted. Shame I'm too big for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new bike, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really love this. very easy to put together, only four pieces, very simple to assemble and i am a woman lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for 2 yr old, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price especially compared to some and as kids might only use for few months as once get balance can go onto normal bike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews