Customer Reviews


319 Reviews
5 star:
 (236)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


85 of 90 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast as!!
I bought this as a replacement for a lost usb 3.0 flash drive.
I thought, wow its fast so I did a benchmark for it,and here is the results....

Model: Integral Courier
Vendor: INTEGRAL
Product: COURIER
Revision: PMAP
File system: NTFS
Size: 30153 MB
Read speed: 85.58 MB/s
Write speed: 26.17 MB/s
Published 20 months ago by dragon62

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty, went write protect after 2 days
Problem from the start with copying large files, with XP and Win8 often reporting delayed write failed. On the positive side it was fast, ~40Mb/s write speed on USB 3.0 ports.

Finally the USB stick developed a fault -- became write protected -- 2 days after I received it. I still have 6Gb of data on it, most of which is unaccessible/corrupted.
Published 8 months ago by PB


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

85 of 90 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast as!!, 12 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 32GB Courier USB 3.0 Flash Drive (Accessory)
I bought this as a replacement for a lost usb 3.0 flash drive.
I thought, wow its fast so I did a benchmark for it,and here is the results....

Model: Integral Courier
Vendor: INTEGRAL
Product: COURIER
Revision: PMAP
File system: NTFS
Size: 30153 MB
Read speed: 85.58 MB/s
Write speed: 26.17 MB/s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 32GB Courier USB 3.0 Flash Drive (Accessory)
Not tried doing much with this drive yet but from initial tests it writes to very quickly from my USB2 ports.

I get somewhere near 20MB/s compared to less than 8MB/s from one of my USB2 flash drives, with a read speed of around 35MB/s.

So if you've only got USB2 ports (like me) then I'd still heartily recommend it as it's a significant step up from USB2 flash drives
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars flash drive warning, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 32GB Courier USB 3.0 Flash Drive (Accessory)
hi this is a nice product ,works great but is formatted in fat 32 by default.in laymans terms you cannot transfer any file over 4 gb.but is easily fixed.go to my computer ,right click on device and click format ,there will be a dropdown box with fat32 in it ,change this to ntfs and click format.also in fat 32 the file transfer is very slow i was getting 16mbs.in ntfs i am getting 90 mbs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reliable and fast, 21 Oct 2012
By 
Bill F (Bingley, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 32GB Courier USB 3.0 Flash Drive (Accessory)
Works perfectly in all the machines I have tried it with - both USB2 and USB3. No problems with compatibility.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great memory stick, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 32GB Courier USB 3.0 Flash Drive (Accessory)
I've had a few USB 2.0 Integral memory sticks, all of which are still in service now. I thought I would give the new USB 3.0 sticks a try, and I'm not disappointed. Fast on both USB 2.0 and USB 3.0, sustained transfer for large files is noticeably better on USB 3.0, but that was expected. Great product at the right price, recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Integral 32 gb Flashdrive, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 32GB Courier USB 3.0 Flash Drive (Accessory)
Seller returned product within the specified time. Well packaged. Needed 32gb drive to back system up on new laptop. Also USB 3.0 was required for its speed of data transfer. Did exactly as it said on the box. Would highly recommend both product and seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fast flash drive, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 32GB Courier USB 3.0 Flash Drive (Accessory)
bought this on strength of other reviews - very fast drive for price - have uploaded results from crystal disk mark (both usb2 and usb3) - and can also confirm i wrote 20gb of mixed files to it using usb3 in just over 15 mins - don't go much on benchmarks but it certainly flies compared with my old usb2 flash drives - and at a good price too - also fits in usb port with adjacent port in use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great stick, 6 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. M. Davidson (bonny scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 32GB Courier USB 3.0 Flash Drive (Accessory)
5 stars due to the value for money and compact size.
I think memory sticks are pretty much all the same despite the brand so I chose this one for the price. I have used it for a system restore for a new laptop and had no problems with it.
I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 32GB Courier USB 3.0 Flash Drive (Accessory)
Very fast reliable USB stick. The thing that I really like is that it doesn't have any really annoying lights flashing away, Which is good as I use in my TV in the dark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty, went write protect after 2 days, 19 Oct 2013
Problem from the start with copying large files, with XP and Win8 often reporting delayed write failed. On the positive side it was fast, ~40Mb/s write speed on USB 3.0 ports.

Finally the USB stick developed a fault -- became write protected -- 2 days after I received it. I still have 6Gb of data on it, most of which is unaccessible/corrupted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Integral 32GB Courier USB 3.0 Flash Drive
17.87
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews