Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super
This just takes me back to the Spectrum! That,s a good thing. Annoying that I can,t easily do it. How challenging! Remember to release the brake before taking off again. Lovely.
Published 13 months ago by Mr. Christopher Passmore

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good but a con
At first, this was a very enjoyable game and I was happy to pay for it. However, shortly after paying, the game started putting me up against much faster planes. The idea seemed to be to force me to pay more to upgrade my plane. I gave up at that point. What a pity.
Published 10 months ago by Patrick Vincent


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 1 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. Christopher Passmore (Polgooth, Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogfight (App)
This just takes me back to the Spectrum! That,s a good thing. Annoying that I can,t easily do it. How challenging! Remember to release the brake before taking off again. Lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 6 Dec 2012
By 
R. A. Harris - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogfight (App)
Very good and well done - it is still on mu Kindle Fire so It must still be challenging me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beginner and new, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogfight (App)
As a beginner to flight sim its great. It is quit realistic and graphics are good. A simple flight game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogfight (App)
Great game. Addictive and compelling. Was the free app of the day but would pay as certainly worth it. Well done to the designers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Played on kindle fire, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogfight (App)
Nicely balanced between pickup & play & simple flight simulator. Great, easy, skill progression / guided practice. Reminds me of the Small Rockets classics, Red Ace Squadron et al, though not as meaty. Still, creates a believable flying environment and control feel. Kept me playing a good while on my first go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogfight (App)
I keep crashing but it's easy if it's tilt control and when u get used to it
So get it it's and EPIC GAME
Bye
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogfight (App)
It is a great game but after a while it's free but after that you have to pay 0.99 dollars a month or a lump sum of 4.99 so if you will pay its a great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great app, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogfight (App)
I think that this game is addictive as you get to fly your own plane I would really reccomend.this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Why is this free?, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogfight (App)
This is one of the best games I have ever played, it out performs most pay-to-play games. The graphics are decent, the physics strange and the joystick controls are awkward, but it really feels like a WWI dogfight.
Please note that on the third practise mission the AI is very intelligent and can't be shaken off if it is behind you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars simple but great, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogfight (App)
Controlls could be smoother, all in all though a great combat flight sim, reminds me a little of cfs. Range of planes is good and the tank element gives a good side game to the main battles. Team balance can be a bit of an issue at times, all though its not usually unbalanced for long. Would reccomend, 4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dogfight
Dogfight by Echoboom
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews