Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2014
Delivery was quick, the product is just what I wanted and seems strong and durable. Only problem was that three of the tabs (all the green ones but one) are water damaged and have large white patches which look scruffy. I didn't have time to send them back, so I will use them like that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
extra wide sturdy pleased with the strength of these dividers. All organised now. I copied the front cover for replacing when I changed usage
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
reinforced edge to stop wear in binders. good a-z tags with a useful index at front.
I found it most useful
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Very prompt delivery, good quality, strong dividers, ideal for files that are used often. Extra width makes finding, in my case, invoices so much easier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
I was pleased with this quality product. Wider dividers which protrude beyond the A4 pages, making indexing easier, are not easy to find in the shops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Very happy with item. Does what I brought it for and being extra wide dividers, with using plastic pockets, I'm able to see the index of the letters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Standard good quality product, perfect for lever arch files where the extra width is necessary if you're using punched A4 sleeves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Very pleased to have found these dividers on Amazon as they are strong enough to stand lots of daily use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Just what they say they are. Very useful,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Great quality. Very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)