Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks absolutely fabulous. looks like my old stand which was worh £500
really really nice. easy to build, and looks stunning - great build quality for the price. will fit big tvs if the stand/base that is attached to your tv will fit on the top shelf. i have a 55 inch samsung 6800 and it fits beautifully. the tvs silver base and this stand look like they were made for each other. dont waste your money on expensive stands..this is simply...
Published 18 months ago by S7

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish item, 8 inch scratch down middle shelf.Do not Buy.
Middle shelf has a 8 inch long deep scratch down the middle. Very unhappy as this is the second of 3 items ordered that have faults. As this a heavy item and Amazon will only pay £3.50 for return delivery I am forced to keep the thing. Do not Buy.
Published 8 months ago by R Crossland


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv Clear Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs for Upto 50 inch LCD Plasma Screens (Accessory)
I needed a stand for my new TV but didn't want to pay a fortune so this was ideal.

It was easy to assemble even though it came with the instructions for a coffee table! It looks great and has plenty of space for consoles, set top boxes etc. it came well packaged but it is quite heavy so having someone else to move it with you is probably a good idea.

All in all a very good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TV Stand, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv Clear Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs for Upto 50 inch LCD Plasma Screens (Accessory)
This stand was very good value. It arrived in good time, was well packed and was easy to assemble. It would have been even better if the feet had a cap on them that would enable the stand to be moved easily, but this isn't a major problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice stand, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv Clear Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs for Upto 50 inch LCD Plasma Screens (Accessory)
This is a lovely stand - well made and easy to assembly (only gripe is the instructions were for a table and not the stand - however it was so easy to put together)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Levv Glass TV stand with chrome legs, 13 Jun 2013
By 
C. Hart (Herts, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv Clear Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs for Upto 50 inch LCD Plasma Screens (Accessory)
I wanted a clear glass TV stand for my 46 inch LCD and had spent sometime looking at web pages. Then I found the Levv range of glass furniture on Amazon and new I had found what I wanted. The stand arrived within 48 hours and took ten minutes to assemble. Levv say they drop test their packages and I can well believe them; the packaging was superb but easy to open. With three shelves, I now have my TV on the top, 4 piece hi-fi in the middle and amplifier, DVD player and Sky box on the lower shelf. The torsion bars make for a very strong and stable stand. Very pleased with the stand so have ordered a matching coffee table. Do not over tighten the 'feet', which are only plastic, on the bottom of the torsion bars. I have put the feet into bakelite furniture cups so that I can slide the stand out if I need access to the rear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal tv table for 40" tv, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv Clear Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs for Upto 50 inch LCD Plasma Screens (Accessory)
We are really pleased with this item, well made, easy to put together and nice to look at. Well worth double the price. Good delivery service. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good value TV stand, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv Clear Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs for Upto 50 inch LCD Plasma Screens (Accessory)
easy on the eye, easy to assemble and easy to keep clean. good value for money, I would recommend the purchase of this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described!, 4 May 2013
By 
John Reynolds - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv Clear Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs for Upto 50 inch LCD Plasma Screens (Accessory)
Arrived after a couple of days even by using the "free delivery" option. Excellent packaging, fantastic easy to use instructions and very easy to assemble. This product looks and feels like it should have been over £100. Excellent buy...!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Clean and clear design, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv Clear Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs for Upto 50 inch LCD Plasma Screens (Accessory)
The stand has simple clean desgin and went together pretty easily. The only complaint was the final part of the assembly,which involved tightening up the plastic feet. The plastic felt cheap; like it may last long and they would break if over tightened. So overall would have been happier if the had been metal with the chrome finish and would have added to the overall quality. However, looks good with the new TV and happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely product, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv Clear Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs for Upto 50 inch LCD Plasma Screens (Accessory)
Very fast delivery. Was a little worried that it might be awkward to put together, but had nothing to worry about. Assembled it easily by myself in 5 minutes. Very happy with it - It's a sturdy piece of furniture that looks great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This Stand, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv Clear Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs for Upto 50 inch LCD Plasma Screens (Accessory)
it took a bit longer than expected to get to me but after it arrived i got to building it, the manule is easy to understand and it's simple enough to build i would say thou let the glass get to room temp first as when i got it after a cold snap i nerly droped the thing form the shock of the cold. it is heavy so try get extra help to move it to where you need it, over all im happy with this tv stand it has a nice build quality its resonbly priced and it fits what i need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews