Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing little car
First things first; this is fairly difficult to put together, but there are a couple of YouTube assembly videos if you search for the Cozy Coupe, so plenty of time to prepare before it comes through the post. Other reviewers really should have expected this. We bought ours to replace the old Cozy Coupe that has just given after about 10 years of multiple child usage in in...
Published 8 months ago by J. Davis

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Little tikes royal cozy coupe
the car arrived before advised delivery date. being red white & blue it definitely makes the car look very special,standing out against others in the family. iwas told it was easy to assemble.having the removeable floor board is a good idea so the childs legs are not caught when being pushed (have the board in place when pushing).We have a very happy grandaughter who...
Published on 19 Sep 2012 by val o


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Little tikes royal cozy coupe, 19 Sep 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes GB Classic Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
the car arrived before advised delivery date. being red white & blue it definitely makes the car look very special,standing out against others in the family. iwas told it was easy to assemble.having the removeable floor board is a good idea so the childs legs are not caught when being pushed (have the board in place when pushing).We have a very happy grandaughter who loves the car, and cat who loves the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing little car, 8 Mar 2014
By 
J. Davis (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes GB Classic Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
First things first; this is fairly difficult to put together, but there are a couple of YouTube assembly videos if you search for the Cozy Coupe, so plenty of time to prepare before it comes through the post. Other reviewers really should have expected this. We bought ours to replace the old Cozy Coupe that has just given after about 10 years of multiple child usage in in the square outside our house. As the design has barely changed, I can bet that this will last just as long, for just as many children charging around, sitting on it, and generally having a good time. One of the best toys available. And great in the 'Royal' colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars frustrated and very disappointed, 3 Sep 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes GB Classic Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
We bought this for my son's first birthday and opened the box ready to wrap it the evening before his birthday. We were instatntly put off by the sheer number of pieces that needed to be put together and the amount of equipment needed to assemble it (hammer, drill, safety goggles, screw driver....) We presumed that it was our fault for not reading the reviews properly so cracked on with the task. After spending a good chunk of time trying to put it together, we then realised that we'd been sent 2 'right' bits of the back frame which supports the roof instead of a 'left and a right' meaning that our efforts had been futile and our son was not able to have a first birthday present. There is no option on the star ratings to say that's it's been impossible for us to rate the product as we haven't been able to use it so we've gone for straight one stars. Now begins the task of getting a replacement (with yet more assembly) and sending our duff one back. We're very disappointed as Little Tikes is generally thought of as being a good brand. We won't be buying from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great toy, 28 Aug 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes GB Classic Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
great value for money and lots of fun for my child. he's enjoying himself very much and it's easy to manoeuvre. but the grasp at the back for the parent should be a bit higher, since it's a bit uncomfortable to slide it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Built to Last, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes GB Classic Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Great price, cheaper than the exclusive stockist John Lewis. Brilliant car and built to last as the other cosy coupe we have was purchased 8 years ago and still going strong. Love the added touches like the drink holder, handle on the roof to push it around, the full floor so little ones don't scuff their shoes and the ignition key. Built in an hour and ready to go. We are Little Tikes converts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes GB Classic Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Best thing I have ever brought my son loves it thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great little first car for a toddler, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes GB Classic Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
The car arrived on time and was well packaged. The car was quite hard to assemble and took three of us with videos on youtube to help us out ! However it was very rewarding to see my little girl delight in it and riding around indoors and outdoors. This ride on is going to be a firm favourite for a long time to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good toy but needs DIY skills, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes GB Classic Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
This car is much enjoyed by my grandson - but his dad did not enjoy its construction at all. The instructions are not helpful; parts fitted together too soon had to be broken apart again with difficulty; screws did not easily line up; and some holes needed to be drilled. I assumed that the car would fit together easily with the help of an allen key - but not so! Definitely a two-person job and tools such as a drill, screwdriver (and a strong wrist) are needed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars car, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes GB Classic Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
ideal for both boys and girls. can be used indoor or out. Rather expensive but good quality and has given hours of enjoyment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great car, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes GB Classic Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
My grandson loved it . sturdy and safe . clear instructions for assembly.Handle a good addition .. recomend to all .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes GB Classic Cozy Coupe Ride-on
£37.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews