Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HUNGRY CATERPILLAR LUGGAGE SET, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trademark Collection Very Hungry Caterpillar Luggage Set (Sports)
It was recieved with a big smile it was bought for when my grandaughter visits,whos 15 months old she loves putting her dollies in and pulling them round the house ,its the right size for all her clothes and shoes and the zip up bag is ample for her dollies it was a hit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 28 Feb 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Trademark Collection Very Hungry Caterpillar Luggage Set (Sports)
A really nice fun luggage set, seems very well made, very pleased, especially as when I bought it it was on offer, although after seeing the quality I would have paid full price for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my son loves these bag, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trademark Collection Very Hungry Caterpillar Luggage Set (Sports)
I bought these bag for my 3 year-old son, he loves them very much, this price 3 bags comes very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my littlest one, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trademark Collection Very Hungry Caterpillar Luggage Set (Sports)
I bought this for my littlest one (almost 2) as her holiday hand luggage. I was initially looking for a Minnie Mouse but Amazon had nothing on offer so ended up buying this gem. I was well impressed with the size, quality and overall: top marks! The purse is a good size too i.e. perfect for coins when on holidays. Can't recommend this set enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these so much so does my 2 year old ..., 14 July 2014
This review is from: Trademark Collection Very Hungry Caterpillar Luggage Set (Sports)
Love these so much so does my 2 year old daughter, used as hand luggage as was perfect size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trademark Collection Very Hungry Caterpillar Luggage Set (Sports)
Absolutely adore this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hungry caterpillar travel set, 9 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Trademark Collection Very Hungry Caterpillar Luggage Set (Sports)
The case was much bigger than I expected and i use the satchel as a changing bag its so big!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trademark Collection Very Hungry Caterpillar Luggage Set (Sports)
I bought this for a friends child,he loved all the pieces and insisted on taking all off them on holiday.Lots of room to fit all the little bits and pieces in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trademark Collection Very Hungry Caterpillar Luggage Set
15.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews