Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars11
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
Brilliant, very well made, fluffy, good sized and with vibrant colours, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a unicorn toy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Lovely if your child is into unicorns! Very pretty and quite sturdy too. Well made.i am always impressed with melissa and doug toys
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
This is a gift so I cannot clarify it in the long term - however it was definetely worth the money - the colours are lovely and sparkly - its soft and has a really cute face - the perfect unicorn for any little princess or grown up princess in fact! Fast delivery and not loads of packaging to clog up the post box. - highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Lovely toy! I bought it for my 3 year old niece and I can say she was verry happy. It looks gorgeous I was considering keeping it for myself!! 🙊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
She is soft, sweet and very well made. What else could you want (washes well too, which is always a bonus!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
5 year old delighted with her unicorn which is now named Penelope! Seems to be well made, time will tell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
my daughter age 5 loves it, bought it for her birthday. Stands up on its own. Great value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Cute, and perfect for a 5 year old as it was so soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Fair price but not as cute looking in real life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Very happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)