Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars11
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2012
Nice little piece. The light shows nice through it and it has a lovely shape. The shade is quite small but good for hall way.
0Comment12 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
This is better than I imagined, being quite solid and strong. Being clear class looks bright, pretty shape and everything I expected.

Perfect for use in small room - such as downstairs toilet, small hallway or similar.

Very pleased with item.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
This item is quite nice, but a lot smaller than I imagined?

For the price of this item I was expecting a much larger shade. It is very pretty none the less.

I would recommend the seller.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
just what i wanted to finish off my newly decorated bathroom very pleased with this product finished it off a treat
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Took a gamble! It did not pay off...too small, not very good quality, the least nicest of all in my house..would love to exchange for something else. May not be bad for someones small room but not mine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Smaller than originally thought but actually perfect for my small hall. Looks great....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
I was disappointed with the size , looks bigger in the picture. Other wise it's ok.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I bought this pendant light shade. Unfortunately I had to return it back as it was not big enough for the purpose. I returned back this item as per instruction but till now I have not received any refund for this item.I spend more than the item cost for nothing.I think this service is very poor and I will not recommend to anybody.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
I love this lamp.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
My wife loved it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
The Nation's Largest Specialty Lighting Retailer. Free Ship Deals!
  -  
Modern Pendants For Every Space. Free Shipping on All Pendants!