Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2012
This is a lovely watch, a nice weigght a ggod feel to it, I have always had Breitlings intil our house got broken into, I thought it was going to be just a touch bigger than it is, but still its a man's watch I would recommend it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
Superb quality, bought as a present and they are very happy with the product.
Very heavy, easy to use, good time keeping, what you would expect from Rotary.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This watch is brilliant, I really can't think of any better way of saying it.

It's solid, durable, tough, slightly chunky and of good weight. A true watch worth every penny that goes towards it. I am surprised at how it is available at such a price - Rotary are a well established and respected brand.

It looks better in real life, on your wrist, than staring at a picture and dreaming about it!

It even has a lifetime warranty (requiring a stamp from authorised dealer).

I think I can wait a decent amount of time before considering a Rolex!

Just get one, it is well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Excellent value for money, given to my husband as one of his presents at Christmas. He really enjoys wearing it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Quite a nice watch for the money, chunky face, good build quality. However through no fault of the seller, the movement on my particular purchase was slightly off via second hand markers and did not rest to 12 o'clock position when switch was pressed. This bothered me so I returned it with no problems and prompt refund. =)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Had this for 6 months now and it is still like new I wear it every day I count the amount of times I have banged it on doors walls ect and it still is not marked or scratched would recommed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Great looking watch, good price and excellent service from Chappelle. Arrived really quick too.Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Probably the nicest watch that I have bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Lovely watch...looks very professional
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Amazing value and prompt service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)