Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My little girl is peppa mad
These made one little girl very happy
She is peppa pig mad and also loves her hair clips so these are being well used
Published 16 months ago by Mrs. K. E. Barry

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice to look at, but the smell of plastic is overpowering
I bought these for my little daughter. Liked the patterns, but they reek of plastic, and the smell won't go away. Almost sorry I bought them.
Published 12 months ago by A. Nikopoulou


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars birthday present, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Hair Clips (Toy)
My grand daughter loves Peppa Pig and these were just a little extra something to put in the handbag I bought for her birthday. they stay in her hair quite well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for 2 year old neice, 9 Feb. 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Clark (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Hair Clips (Toy)
I bought these for my neice who is Peppa mad. She loves them! Her mum had to bribe her to take them out of her hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!!, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Hair Clips (Toy)
These hair clips arrived quickly and were soon put in my daughters hair! She is 2 and loves Peppa Pig so these went down really well with her! They seem fairly robust after being put in (by me!) and taken out (by my daughter) numerous times so hopefully will last a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun hairclips, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Hair Clips (Toy)
they arrived well within the stated time and were just as advertised .Good value for money & ideal as a stocking filler for christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Hair Clips, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Hair Clips (Toy)
Kept slipping out, so I don't rate them very highly for that reason. The clasps need to be stronger for finer hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars no more arguments about hair brushing !, 8 Jan. 2014
By 
gwenb (Bristol UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Hair Clips (Toy)
cute little clips , really well made - great value for little cost . My grandaughter loves them - nice little stocking filler
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :-D, 14 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Peppa Pig Hair Clips (Toy)
These clips r really good value & very pretty on my 1 year olds hair highly recommend them & there not thin cheap bendy metal like sum clips these r very sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Hair Clips, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Hair Clips (Toy)
Very satisfied with this purchase also received a free hair band with it - would recommend them for girls that are interested in Peppa Pig
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Hair Clips (Toy)
A cute purchase for a 3 year old who loves her bling! Can't help but wear them all at once!!!! Still working on that look! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars peppa pig, 31 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Hair Clips (Toy)
I bought these hair clips for my peppa pig mad niece. She prefers to run around with bed hair but has actually been wearing these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig Hair Clips
£4.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews