Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars83
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2014
My daughter Emilie is besotted with Peppaa and wears these nearly every day. If they arent in her hair they are stuck onto her hat. I would recommed these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Bought for my great grandaughter who is
mad about Peppa Pig, but thought a bit pricey.
Good delivery and would recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Daughter loves these as she's a big Peppa fan. Different colours to match her outfits and they are good quality clips. Very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Very satisfied with this purchase also received a free hair band with it - would recommend them for girls that are interested in Peppa Pig
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Peppa pig is a winner is my house. My daughter loves to play with them more than have them in her hair, but a great buy none the less
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
they arrived well within the stated time and were just as advertised .Good value for money & ideal as a stocking filler for christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
I bought these hair clips for my peppa pig mad niece. She prefers to run around with bed hair but has actually been wearing these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Bought these for my niece for her 3rd birthday, as soon as they came out the packaging, they were worn with pride for nursery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
A cute purchase for a 3 year old who loves her bling! Can't help but wear them all at once!!!! Still working on that look! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
cute little clips , really well made - great value for little cost . My grandaughter loves them - nice little stocking filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)