Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars greenhouse additions
These are an ideal accessory for fixing in the roof tracks of a greenhouse and adding supports to shelving and hanging support for plants
Published on 29 April 2013 by Working sparks

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Do not fit
I am sure these would work very well if they fitted but, despite checking they were suitable for a new Halls greenhouse, they won't fit into the grooves. Very frustrating.
Published 1 month ago by Ms J M Pennell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars greenhouse additions, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greenhouse Bolts And Rings - Pack 10
These are an ideal accessory for fixing in the roof tracks of a greenhouse and adding supports to shelving and hanging support for plants
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greenhouse Bolts And Rings - Pack 10
Ideal for putting cords/twine up to support climbers.
Easy to fit 5 min job to put up a half dozen supports
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are great for trailing plants up the walls of a greenhouse ..., 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greenhouse Bolts And Rings - Pack 10
These are great for trailing plants up the walls of a greenhouse and over the roof. Superb crop of cucumbers - 4 plants crossing over the roof and down the other side. Going to try it with tomatoes, melons and aubergine next year. However, a large bag of these for a whole greenhouse would be more useful than the little pkts they are sold in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greenhouse Bolts And Rings - Pack 10
Quality items and quality service.

Delivered in time and packaged well, bolts are better quality than the ones I got with the greenhouse to build it woth.

Great for hanging and running supports and twine around the greenhouse.

Excellent service

Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Slight alterations needed to fit in assembled glazing bars, 7 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greenhouse Bolts And Rings - Pack 10
These were exactly what I wanted but please note they will not fit straight into the glazing bar once the greenhouse is assembled.
I managed to drill a slight enlarger hole in the glazing bar place in the bolt and then slide up the bar.
Works fine though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very useful., 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greenhouse Bolts And Rings - Pack 10
These are a great little item & have proved very useful..not only for hanging baskets up in the greenhouse but also for securing greenhouse shading on bamboo canes & hanging up trowels, secateurs, etc. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fiddly Bits, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greenhouse Bolts And Rings - Pack 10
Ideal for all manner of securing things in the greenhouse.Arrived early and I've already got them in place for my expected cucumbers and tomatoes.Any decent handyman could make these, I didn't want the hastle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Do not fit, 13 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greenhouse Bolts And Rings - Pack 10
I am sure these would work very well if they fitted but, despite checking they were suitable for a new Halls greenhouse, they won't fit into the grooves. Very frustrating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect For The Job, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greenhouse Bolts And Rings - Pack 10
Love these - only just purchased a greenhouse and love all the little accessories, these are perfect for holding up the twine supports ready for a good crop of tomatoes :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Green House bolts, 20 May 2013
By 
G. Lewis (Pembroke, Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greenhouse Bolts And Rings - Pack 10
This was something I needed for my greenhouse and it suited my desire. What more can I say other than as usual it came quick as I expected and was well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Greenhouse Bolts And Rings - Pack 10
£7.25
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews