Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars44
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2013
These are an ideal accessory for fixing in the roof tracks of a greenhouse and adding supports to shelving and hanging support for plants
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Ideal for putting cords/twine up to support climbers.
Easy to fit 5 min job to put up a half dozen supports
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
I am sure these would work very well if they fitted but, despite checking they were suitable for a new Halls greenhouse, they won't fit into the grooves. Very frustrating.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
This was something I needed for my greenhouse and it suited my desire. What more can I say other than as usual it came quick as I expected and was well packed.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
A great idea if only the rings fitted properly. you cannot thread ring correctly through bolt as drill holes too small.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
The holes in the bolts are not big enough to take both rings through which makes them very awkward to use.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
These are great for trailing plants up the walls of a greenhouse and over the roof. Superb crop of cucumbers - 4 plants crossing over the roof and down the other side. Going to try it with tomatoes, melons and aubergine next year. However, a large bag of these for a whole greenhouse would be more useful than the little pkts they are sold in.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Quality items and quality service.

Delivered in time and packaged well, bolts are better quality than the ones I got with the greenhouse to build it woth.

Great for hanging and running supports and twine around the greenhouse.

Excellent service

Thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
ideal glasshouse product used for plant support
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
These are a great little item & have proved very useful..not only for hanging baskets up in the greenhouse but also for securing greenhouse shading on bamboo canes & hanging up trowels, secateurs, etc. Great product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.