Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived in good time
The glass arrived in good time, accurate message well positioned on glass. The engraving was very neat and nice script used
Published on 27 April 2013 by Janet K

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars satisfied..udated
it came in the agreed time and looks nice but the writting is so light you can only just see it but for the price paid id class it as ok. 17.5.13 ...very impressed having read my comments the company contacted me and asked for a photo of the glass 3 days later I received a new glass with much clearer engraving very impressed with this company ..thankyou :-) 10/10
Published on 3 May 2013 by anj


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars satisfied..udated, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Whisky Glass- Birthday or Wedding gift with free engraving (Kitchen & Home)
it came in the agreed time and looks nice but the writting is so light you can only just see it but for the price paid id class it as ok. 17.5.13 ...very impressed having read my comments the company contacted me and asked for a photo of the glass 3 days later I received a new glass with much clearer engraving very impressed with this company ..thankyou :-) 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived in good time, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Whisky Glass- Birthday or Wedding gift with free engraving (Kitchen & Home)
The glass arrived in good time, accurate message well positioned on glass. The engraving was very neat and nice script used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 12 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Personalised Whisky Glass- Birthday or Wedding gift with free engraving (Kitchen & Home)
Very disappointed with this item. When it arrived, writing was very faint, parts completely missing. Contacted seller, no reply as yet! Was suppose to be a birthday gift, so I had to go and buy a last minute gift to replace. Disappointed :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Basic, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Whisky Glass- Birthday or Wedding gift with free engraving (Kitchen & Home)
This was to be a present for a nephew but I think I'll get something else. The engraving is very basic and nothing like the one shown.
Disappointed but I suppose you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor engraving, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Whisky Glass- Birthday or Wedding gift with free engraving (Kitchen & Home)
The glass arrived really quickly but the engraving can hardly be seen! Definitely not like how it's seen in the picture. Such a disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Whisky Glass- Birthday or Wedding gift with free engraving (Kitchen & Home)
It was not engraved, the name was put on the glass and has basically disappeared now and is just a normal glass. It was also all squised and not as readable as one would like. I would not buy this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not only is the personalisation poor quality even the glass is cheap looking and plain ..., 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Whisky Glass- Birthday or Wedding gift with free engraving (Kitchen & Home)
Not impressed by this item at all. Not only is the personalisation poor quality even the glass is cheap looking and plain compared to the pictured item. Wouldn't recommend unless you like paying for something and getting a cheaper substitute instead...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay-except for the engraving, 26 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Personalised Whisky Glass- Birthday or Wedding gift with free engraving (Kitchen & Home)
The glass is lovely and the packaging was fine, the only reason I gave this profuct/company 3 stars was because of the engraving. My partners name is Glenn with two N's but for some reason the company only put one, although when the receipt came there was a box at the bottom where my engraving had been put and I had typed the name with two N's and not one, so I'm not sure where that mistake came from. Other than that I have no other negatives about the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality not very clever best judgement., 24 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Personalised Whisky Glass- Birthday or Wedding gift with free engraving (Kitchen & Home)
Poor quality engraving, almost invisible. Glass itself very cheap. I followed instructions, except of putting / at the beginning or a row, but it started with capital letters and their best judgement was to split last row to real "From Sylwia /
with love Xmas 2014" instead "From Sylwia with love /
Xmas 2014"
I would not recommend because of quality of engraving and the glass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish product bad customer service, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Whisky Glass- Birthday or Wedding gift with free engraving (Kitchen & Home)
Very dissapointed with product, it came within a few days but when I opened it I didn't think it had even been engraved the engraving was so bad I could barely see it, when I emailed the company gift cookie they said they wouldn't refund because engraving was up to standard, which is a load of rubbish. Don't waste your money on this spend a little more and get it done properly I wish I had
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Personalised Whisky Glass- Birthday or Wedding gift with free engraving
£5.48
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews