Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2014
Beautiful tin, perfect for keepsakes and arrived within 2 days. However, such a shame that the lid had been extensively secured to the box with sticky tape. Unnecessary as outer packaging very secure. Had to use a combination of techniques to remove tape as it was brittle and didn't come off in large pieces. Essentially damaged tin lid in removing the tape and it now looks scratched and damaged.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Beautiful box, but not worth the money. Very expensive for what it is. Would have expected to come a bit bigger also the pink one I ordered had some damage to the corner. But other then that a lovely little keepsake box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Great size for all the little keepsakes for both my children. And the design options are lovely. Great addition to the nursery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Bought as memory box for my daughter, beautiful design and good size however I do think it is expensive for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Lovely tin, I bought for gift and filled with other gifts. Its a nice size to use to keep all babies first items in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
lovely product and great service. will definitely use this company again. many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Well made and very pretty, perfect to keep all babies important documents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
I have two of these tins for my little girls keepsakes. Lovely item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Absolutely beautiful, very pleased a cute little box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Exactly what I wanted. Perfect for keepsakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)