Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2012
This is the first screen protector I'lve ever had that went on without a single bubble. Really good. Came quickly too.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
A set of 6 clear plastic LCD protectors that stop your phone getting scratched or damaged. Need to take care when fixing to the phone as any dirt on the phone surface will get stuck to the cover and is not easily removed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
These do as they say and protect the screen. Just remember the tab to put them on and they are easy to use. I've had mine on my phone for some time now and it's only got a little bubble down one side, but the screen protector itself is in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
These are good quality screen protectors - They are very easy to fit and are not prone to forming air pockets at all. They stick to the screen well, without being so sticky that they're a problem to reposition if you make a mistake when aligning to the screen. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
They're OK but I'm not that impressed. I bought them cos I was fed up of cleaning my phone screen. Now it's harder to clean and still gets marks on it!! What's the point of them?? I'll use them up but won't bother buyng any more! They were OK to fit but I messed up the 1st one!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Delivered on time. Very easy to use if you follow the instructions included with the protectors. They don't effect the touch of the screen and so far it hasn't started to peel off. Would definitely recomend these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Like all screen protectors, no amount of care will ensure that there are no bubbles are trapped underneath, as far as I can see. This is no exception - although it does seem to "smooth out" over time.

Regardless, screen protectors are a must for your phone if you want it to stay looking nice, and this is as good a buy as any you're likely to find.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Attempted to buy screen protectors for my Nokia 610 Lumia at the phone-shop and could only get standard ones which required cuting-down. These are made for the phone and are ideal and work out cheaper than buying from the phone shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
They fit the phone well and as you know its good to have spares as the first one never seems to go as smooth as the second one.However once on there fine. Would recommend, good value for money, quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Purchase arrived in excellent condition before estimated delivery date. Good quality product complete with cleaning cloth. Protector easy to fit and offers protective cover for phone. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)