Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product.
Good quality product with good price.
Its a little dificult to necklace to the mobile screen.
My sugestion is: paste the screen protector slowly scraping over it with a plastic card.
Published 21 months ago by Vitor

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars screen protectors are short of the edges !!!!
Good material & comes with instructions & cleaning cloth.
The actual screen protectors are short of the edges, but they cover the sensors.
At least they will protect the screen.
Published 11 months ago by Shady Mounir Saad Bekhit


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product., 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear LCD Screen Protectors for Nokia 808 PureView - Anti-Scratch Guards Display Savers (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Good quality product with good price.
Its a little dificult to necklace to the mobile screen.
My sugestion is: paste the screen protector slowly scraping over it with a plastic card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 7 Sep 2012
By 
Mr. Richard The book boy "Book boy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear LCD Screen Protectors for Nokia 808 PureView - Anti-Scratch Guards Display Savers (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I did not want to scratch my new phones touch screen so I bought a pack of six of these screen protectors. They do the job well and the touch screen is just as sensitive with one applied.

I followed the application instructions given on the pack and managed to get it on straight and without any air bubbles first time - do read the instructions first ! I have used screen protectors before on various cameras, tablets and phones so feel practiced in applying them. You get six in a pack so if you mess it up you can try again.

Overall, a good value and useful product that was delivered first class by the seller. Excellent !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear LCD Screen Protectors for Nokia 808 PureView - Anti-Scratch Guards Display Savers (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Just as described arrived quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Screen protectors, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear LCD Screen Protectors for Nokia 808 PureView - Anti-Scratch Guards Display Savers (Wireless Phone Accessory)
It is a good product and Price is adequate. It was the solution for me as Nokia accessories are difficult to obtain in my place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Produtc, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear LCD Screen Protectors for Nokia 808 PureView - Anti-Scratch Guards Display Savers (Wireless Phone Accessory)
It is very easy to apply if the surface off the phone is clean, in my case only on the second try.
So I recommend to clean the phone surface very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars screen protectors are short of the edges !!!!, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear LCD Screen Protectors for Nokia 808 PureView - Anti-Scratch Guards Display Savers (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Good material & comes with instructions & cleaning cloth.
The actual screen protectors are short of the edges, but they cover the sensors.
At least they will protect the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear LCD Screen Protectors for Nokia 808 PureView - Anti-Scratch Guards Display Savers (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Excellent material and comes with instructions and a cleaning cloth in a plastic sleeve to keep everything safe and sound.
The actual screen protectors are slightly short of the edges, but I think this is because the Nokia 808 screen is curved and so wider screens would not lay flat onto the phone screen at the edges. So therefore because the screen protectors are good quality (thick enough for really good protection) - they actually have to be made short of the edges because they can't bend enough with the curvature of the edge of the screen - to stick here.
I will try another sort after I have used these protectors, but I might not find a better fitting protector without compromising on the protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not a good fit, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear LCD Screen Protectors for Nokia 808 PureView - Anti-Scratch Guards Display Savers (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The 808 has a slightly curved glass and this cover doesn't stick to it properly. It is also a few mm too small either side. I binned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars vfm, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear LCD Screen Protectors for Nokia 808 PureView - Anti-Scratch Guards Display Savers (Wireless Phone Accessory)
nice product, fair price, most recommented, easy to use, fits to my device and it has a nice sense when using it on the phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't cover the whole screen, 18 Nov 2012
By 
Peter Leonard - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear LCD Screen Protectors for Nokia 808 PureView - Anti-Scratch Guards Display Savers (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The quality is okay, and 6 screen protectors for this price is quite reasonable, however for me they are unusable. The problem is that they are about 6 mm too narrow, and as a result the sides of the screen are not protected. This also means that the edge of the screen protector is visible while using the phone, and when using the phone, I find that my fingers are constantly finding a sharp edge where the screen protector ends. (Particularly when swiping through screens.)

The length of the protector is almost perfect, but I wasn't able to get the last few millimetres to stick at the top and bottom. Unfortunately the result was not as good as the screen protector I removed to apply this one, and now having removed this one too, my phone has no cover. Disappointed.

I just don't understand why it isn't possible to make the screen protector to fit the 808 screen exactly.

On a positive, the shipping to Ireland was super fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews