Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars58
3.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.32
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2014
True to most hospital and wards, with sadness and laughter from a nurses perspective of the ups and downs of the busy wards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I have not had such a good laugh for a long time. Some parts seem a bit far fetched. Would read another on the same lines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Not really what i thought, wasnt funny, read it all, but really wasnt that interesting, ok to pass the time I suppose!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Had me laughing a lot. If you have ever stayed in hospital you will totally be able to relate to some of these tales
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
A funny and very entertaining book on life on a ward...thought Id seen some things but!....
A great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
great book really enjoyed reading it typical of a men's ward things they get up to winding other patients up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
So funny split my sides in parts, folks were looking at me funny, they must have thought me very strange
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Not brilliant, but could not expect it for a freebie, have to use words to submit this though, good try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Wasn't really my thing but I could see the humour in it, I'm sure many would enjoy reading it though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Absolutely brilliantly written by the author very entertaining a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)