Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My sister loves em
Brought them for my sisters 17th birthday and she loved them non stopped wearing em since :) bless her X
Published 13 months ago by Ameworsey

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars feathers!!!!
wife loves slippers and very good for price. however she was going to send them back as she keeps getting stabbed by the feathers used for the linning. going to carry on using to see if it improves
Published 14 months ago by mrt1972


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars feathers!!!!, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wife loves slippers and very good for price. however she was going to send them back as she keeps getting stabbed by the feathers used for the linning. going to carry on using to see if it improves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Leaking feathers!, 4 Feb 2013
This review is from: Ladies Bootee Style Slippers Gorgeous Soft Fleece Lined Down Filled Great Gifts (Apparel)
Very disappointed. Feathers moult out all over the place and the really thick ones stick into feet! Chucked in the dressing-up box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My sister loves em, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought them for my sisters 17th birthday and she loved them non stopped wearing em since :) bless her X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Zebra print slippers, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Liked the slippers but not the sole. Suspect you could slip in them once the dimples wore down. At 71 this is an issue for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these slippers are really comfy and keep my feet warm which is good
the only downside is that they keep on leaking feathers all over the house but they are so comfy and warm i dont mind that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not what I expected but I'll still use them., 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Bootee Style Slippers Gorgeous Soft Fleece Lined Down Filled Great Gifts (Apparel)
The delivery was extremely fast, come basically 2days after I ordered them, (3days before expected delivery dates) so that's good, they are an ok pair of slippers, but look too pointly at the end, and feel strange, but I'm still going to try them out :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lasted two days before feathers started coming out!! Extremely disappointed as it was part of a Christmas present an it's always a little embarrassing when u get faulty presents!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed Feeling, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These definitely keep your feet toasty warm. Downside is the odd jag from the feathers and that the feathers get caught in your socks if you're wearing them which I did to help with the jaggy feeling and the feathers end up over the carpet too. Shame because for someone with cold feet, they are definitely the answer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They malt!, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When first arrived loved these but soon realised my house is covered in feathers. Shame really as loved the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars disapointed, 10 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. C. L. Rudge "dogsbody" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really disappointed with these. they keep your feet lovely and warm but the feathers stick in you like needles! I hadn't realised they were made from feathers, should have read all the details! I am allergic to feathers which didn't help, but thought as I wasn't in contact with them I'd be ok. Just can't wear them because they stick into your feet and the feathers work their way through the fabric!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa26a55d0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews