Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2013
wife loves slippers and very good for price. however she was going to send them back as she keeps getting stabbed by the feathers used for the linning. going to carry on using to see if it improves
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
These bootees look great but are revolting. The feathers are lumpy under foot and then as soon as you walk they stab you from all sides. They also fall out constantly. I have had other feather filled slippers in the past and experienced none of these issues. Do not buy these slippers
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Very disappointed. Feathers moult out all over the place and the really thick ones stick into feet! Chucked in the dressing-up box.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Purchased as a Christmas gift and the wearer compares it to a fluffy pillow for the feet. Excellent for chilly winter days or nights or even for a cosy snuggle while watching television.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Arrived quickly. Very good value. Super warm, toasty, cosy, like a duvet on your feet. Would recommend for wearing while watching tv etc.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Liked the slippers but not the sole. Suspect you could slip in them once the dimples wore down. At 71 this is an issue for me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
these slippers are really comfy and keep my feet warm which is good
the only downside is that they keep on leaking feathers all over the house but they are so comfy and warm i dont mind that
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
it's not what I was looking for: comfort and warm for my feet; fillet with little but spiky feathers, it gave me constant job of pulling them out from inside: literally all the time; after a few days all the feather vanished (moved out) from the sole to the sides; eventually it gave me cold feet and wearing them was not possible anyway as getting used to the "spikes" is not possible. imagine walking in slippers full of pins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I found these slippers to be wonderfully soft and warm and they are my go to pair whenever my feet are cold however they are not my regular slippers because due to being feather filled occasionally the end of a feather works its way through the fabric and pokes me which ranges from the annoying through to the uncomfortably and occasionally the painful and it is regrettably for this reason I have to give 4 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
really disappointed with these. they keep your feet lovely and warm but the feathers stick in you like needles! I hadn't realised they were made from feathers, should have read all the details! I am allergic to feathers which didn't help, but thought as I wasn't in contact with them I'd be ok. Just can't wear them because they stick into your feet and the feathers work their way through the fabric!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)