Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT
My boyfriend loved this product, he's a huge Bulls fan and with him being at uni (away from the basketball court) it was great to see his face when opening this present. Great quality and great fun!
Published 7 months ago by Julia

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mixed
The concept is great and I had one in the past where the ball was an actual mini basketball. What is supplied with the net is an unusal thing - hard to describe its shape but it's anything but spherical. It's made of foam with a strange covering
Published 14 months ago by Indian Mathematician


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My boyfriend loved this product, he's a huge Bulls fan and with him being at uni (away from the basketball court) it was great to see his face when opening this present. Great quality and great fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boston Celtics Fan, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loving It!! Nice little bit of merchandise. Its right about the ball not been completely spherical, (thats why i've give it a 4 instead of 5 star) but still gonna have loads of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely immense, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i AM 14 AND have this on my wall above my bed. i use it all the time and helps me relax.the only critism might be that it damages the wall as it hits the wall but this doesn't damage the experience. great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mixed, 16 May 2013
By 
Indian Mathematician (7city Learning, London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The concept is great and I had one in the past where the ball was an actual mini basketball. What is supplied with the net is an unusal thing - hard to describe its shape but it's anything but spherical. It's made of foam with a strange covering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NOT worth it, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this indoor smalll basketball hoop is not worth the money as the build is very flimsy and will not las long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great item!, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item! This item is great for young kids to hang up in their room on the door or above their bed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars mini is an understatement. .., 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When they state mini they really mean it...not what I expected or wanted for the price. ..the picture is really deceiving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Basketball net, 2 May 2014
By 
Mrs. A. J. Baxter (Northern ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spalding NBA Team mini basketball set (Misc.)
My son choose this and he is very happy with it, I thought it was small but he knew it was small so he was pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product with some flaws, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product as described and i have to say very good durability. After Windmills and reverse slam dunks the hoop did not snap after 8 stones of weight was relying on this piece of plastic it seemed to amaze me the strength of this hoop. It has 2 sticky pads at the back, despite it saying it would be hard to remove after application to surface, i managed to remove it from one piece of wood to another side of wood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for kids bedroom, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So far surviving rigours of 3 months of play by 12 and 8 year old boys! Don't suppose it will last for ever but I think good quality for the price and would consider replacing with the same if it does give up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews