Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
I got this for my brother a 14 month old.He loved it from the start I put it in the living room.It was great quality.He wouldn't stop playing with it. :)
Published on 11 Nov. 2012 by N. Sidaway-Smith

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars doesnt stay inflated for long
i have blown this up numerous times and by the time my little one has had a go for 5 mins its already going flat. so not the best
Published on 29 Dec. 2012 by jo


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 11 Nov. 2012
By 
N. Sidaway-Smith (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Inflatable Cow Bouncer (Baby Product)
I got this for my brother a 14 month old.He loved it from the start I put it in the living room.It was great quality.He wouldn't stop playing with it. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars doesnt stay inflated for long, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Inflatable Cow Bouncer (Baby Product)
i have blown this up numerous times and by the time my little one has had a go for 5 mins its already going flat. so not the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 20 Feb. 2012
Bought as my 19 month old daughter likes to bounce! Great fun and easy to balance on, great quality, easy to inflate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good toy, shame about the packaging., 27 Oct. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really disappointed with the packaging.
The box was in very poor condition, all bashed and burst. The box looked as though it had been opened and sellotaped shut again.
As this was a gift and was late on arriving I have no choice but to give this to my niece for her 1st birthday.
Toy itself is good, looks very robust, good quality and will give hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fab product!, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Inflatable Cow Bouncer (Baby Product)
its a fantastic product only problem is because its white it very easily gets dirty. but it is so much fun for the kids they LOVE IT! and its a fun workout. also on the happy hopperz website there is some games you can use them for which are great! its ideal for the smaller legs as it is a lot smaller than the bigger happy hopperz perfect for my 13month old she ADORE THEM! x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, let down slightly by the supplied pump., 8 Sept. 2014
By 
Mr. A. S. Gates "Adgatéz" (Southend-on-sea, Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Inflatable Cow Bouncer (Baby Product)
Great durable product that my youngest daughter adores. It appears to be well made, up to the task and more importantly something my daughter loves to play with.
However the supplied pump is useless, it broke (practically disintegrated) within seconds of using it, luckily we had a bike pump with football adaptor to hand so we could finish the task of blowing it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks a bit second hand, 19 Jan. 2014
By 
Mr. R. W. Brook "Ron" (Norfolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Inflatable Cow Bouncer (Baby Product)
Bought the Happy Hopper Cow for my 12 month old granddaughter. She loves it, but I was a little disappointed by the condition it arrived in, dirty, scuffed black patches and ragged application of black colouring round the feet. Petty criticism perhaps, but it does look as though a previous purchaser wasn't happy with it either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bounce Bounce!!, 22 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Inflatable Cow Bouncer (Baby Product)
Purchased in Black Friday sale for a 3 year old's Christmas present (along with a Bull bouncer for a 2 year old).

Inflates quickly and no issues around the quality.

It looks fun and not had any stability issues - I wouldn't mind an adult sized one to be honest!

Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beaucoup de joie et d'activité pour enfant et parent !, 9 Jan. 2015
By 
Nicole J. (VAUX LE PENIL, FRANCE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Inflatable Cow Bouncer (Baby Product)
Acheté pour un garçon (17 mois) qui s'amuse beaucoup avec. C'est comme un ballon sauteur en caoutchouc épais avec des pattes, et le bébé peut se tenir aux cornes ou aux oreilles. La pompe fournie est de bonne qualité et adaptée. Je pense qu'elle peut aussi gonfler les ballons de football. Ce jouet est idéal pour dépenser l'énergie des petits. Il y a 3 tailles différentes mais les modèles sont différents (voir la photo). Pour bien choisir, aller sur le site officiel du jouet.

Bought for a boy (17 months) who plays a lot with. It's like a thick rubber ball jumping with legs, and the baby can stand the horns or ears. The pump is supplied with good quality and suitable. I think it can also inflate footballs. This toy is ideal for spending the energy of the young. There are 3 different sizes but the models are different (see photo). To choose, go to the official website of the toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 26 Dec. 2012
By 
I. Robb (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but works well and just right. Bought it for my 18 mth old, but his siblings love it too (4 & 6). Looks cute, very thick rubber so although not taken it outside yet I'm sure it'll be robust. Would def recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Happy Hopperz Inflatable Cow Bouncer
£23.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews