Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tis lovely - but not burgundy
The blanket is awfully warm & soft and cuddly . But it is bright red, not dark red/burgundy as shown in picture & detailed in the description
Published 9 months ago by Preeti

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fur throw
Lovely feel to this but not quite the colour I was expecting, still kept it anyway, That's the only downside, other than that really cuddly.
Published 9 months ago by ann crossley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tis lovely - but not burgundy, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Red / Burgundy 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
The blanket is awfully warm & soft and cuddly . But it is bright red, not dark red/burgundy as shown in picture & detailed in the description
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic blanket, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Red / Burgundy 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
I got two of these and received one of each variation (slightly different fleece backing on each) but both are great. Very warm and cosy, they do shed a bit but not too bad at all, I love them and would highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Burgundy Throw, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Red / Burgundy 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
Arrived promptly and is of a better quality than some I have seen, it is excellent protection from the dog for my new sofa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Red / Burgundy 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
such a gorgeous colour! matches with my sofa and cushions, which are black and burgandy.
extremely warm and haven't noticed any shedding.
love snuggling under it with a warm cup of tea and watching a movie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really lovely, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Red / Burgundy 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
Beautiful throw, gorgeous vibrant colours, thick lush fabric. The topside has a dense soft pile and the underside is a warm cuddly blanket. Ideal for bed cover or settee throw. I have one for each. I ordered large then wanted smaller sizes to match and contacted WYNN24. WYNN24 were so helpful I described the exact colour and wanted two sizes to match exactly and that is exactly what they sent me. The throws were packaged well and delivered extremely promptly. I am delighted. with my throws and with the excellent service from WYNN24.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Lint coming out after 2nd used, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Red / Burgundy 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
Lint coming out after after 2nd used , not happy with this product , I have to return this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Red / Burgundy 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
this throw is double size,extra soft, very thick and warm,we used it outdoors in freezing weather and were snug, well worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy and Warm Blanket, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Red / Burgundy 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
I bought this for my daughters room as we have a damp problem and the room can be exceptionally cold. It was absolutely perfect and she loves it - extra warmth and comfort and also excellent for snuggling on the sofa watching a film.
Even after washing it stays beautifully fleecy - best buy ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Throws, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Red / Burgundy 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
The throws were very warm an very good excellent denfo recommend them to other customers I'm thinkin to buy anther 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FABULOUS ITEM, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Red / Burgundy 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
MOST LUXURIOUS BLANKET -- GREAT ITEM BOUGHT FOR FRIENDS WHO LOVED MINE... EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY A GREAT BUY THANK YOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews