Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUY THIS NOW!!
This is GORGEOUS, you can not describe the softness if it, not in a way that would do it any justice anyway!! Brought it for my daughter to snuggle on the sofa with, beautiful!! Such value for money!! Everyone must have one for the cold winter nights!
Published 19 months ago by SmurfMumma..xx

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It does the job, but I wouldn't purchase another
I was a tad disappointed with this purchase, although must state that I didn't encounter any problems with the seller. On the plus side it's soft, cosy, and doesn't lose a load of fluff everytime you move it. But the colour has a notable pink tinge to it (I was expecting cream) and the binding around the edges hardly oozes style which makes it's overall appearance seem...
Published 12 months ago by Stozz


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUY THIS NOW!!, 4 Dec 2012
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Cream 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
This is GORGEOUS, you can not describe the softness if it, not in a way that would do it any justice anyway!! Brought it for my daughter to snuggle on the sofa with, beautiful!! Such value for money!! Everyone must have one for the cold winter nights!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love love, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Cream 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
Purchased for a birthday present. Arrived in good time, neatly packaged. Great quality don't believe anything on the high street could compare on price! Would consider buying another for myself. Fully recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 14 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Cream 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
Excellent value and exactly as described by the seller. I ordered two and was so pleased with the quality that I ordered another. I use them to protect my settees - they look good and add a luxurious feel to the room. Luv, Luv, Luv.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mink fur throws, 8 Nov 2013
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Cream 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
I was well impressed with my throws, picture didn't do it justice! I originally bought them for my leather sofas but they are so cosy I've decided to use one as a cosy, snuggly blanket while I'm watching TV and I'm giving the other one to my 90 year old mum!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so soft and warm to the touch, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Cream 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
Beautifully soft and the mink goes with everything, nice quality..ample size and fits a 2 seater sofa comfortably .love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rating, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Cream 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
Great product, arrived on time as descibed, good value for money, not sure what else to say xcxxxxxxxx xxxx Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Throw is just right, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Cream 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
Good quality and very pleased with condition would recommend as the price is also very reasonable and free deliver was very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great throw, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Cream 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
I have got several of these in different they are warm soft great for the sofa or as an extra blanket on the bed, look good and wash well, definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth money, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Cream 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
Lovely need to get another one!!
May have to get a white one & black my grandson love it now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars snug as a bug in a rug!, 18 Jan 2014
By 
C. McGrogan "CLAIRE" (BELFAST) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mink Faux Fur Throw Cream 150x200, Large 2 Seater Sofa / Bed Blanket
Perfect timing! was just about to sit down with a cuppa and timeout when this was delivered, being its a dull rainy Saturday morning, this was just what the doctor ordered :) The throw is gorgeous, a lot thicker and heavier than expected, a great bargain as I've seen similar quality on the high-street for x5 the price! The colour is rich and creamy and matches my other cream soft furnishings.
Myself and two toddlers are now snug as bugs in rugs! its so soft and the perfect size. Thumbs up from us :) its worth every penny and im sure we will get years of various uses out of it.
Highly recommend & many thanks to bargain online!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews