Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 29 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. C Nejedly "Caz" (Bristol England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Soother Travel Box Pod Holder (Baby Product)
This holds my 4 months old dummy and keeps it sterile. Very good when out and about and would recommend to other mothers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soother box, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Soother Travel Box Pod Holder (Baby Product)
perfect size, and funky colour to keep your babys dummy clean. goes in microwave so makes it perfect for newborn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very useful, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Soother Travel Box Pod Holder (Baby Product)
I bought this box to use with our NUK dummies. The dummy fits in well and is protected from dirt etc. I always keep a backup dummy in the box in my nappy bag now, this box is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Its fine, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Soother Travel Box Pod Holder (Baby Product)
Design of this dummy holder is a bit strange that it takes a while to get dummy in. Other than that - great holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Soother Travel Box Pod Holder (Baby Product)
company very good to deal with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So handy!, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Soother Travel Box Pod Holder (Baby Product)
Arrived ok.. Little bit slow but still in time stated. Really handy holders and perfect to slip in your pocket!! Would recomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as described, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Soother Travel Box Pod Holder (Baby Product)
Great, as described product. I bought 2, to help keep dummies organised when going out - and because of the bright colours, we use them in the house as well, as they keep the dummies protected, clean and handy, so we don't have to run to the steriliser, every time she/we drop one. Personally, they were what I was expecting and the dummies for my daughter fit fine - 1 dummies per travel pod. I know some people were complaining about the size, the fit is neat, but they are for travelling and to save space, so I'm not sure what they were expecting. I am happy with my purchase and would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for nuk dummies, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Soother Travel Box Pod Holder (Baby Product)
Great, handy little dummy holders with nice and funky colours too. Have them everywhere in the house and very handbag friendly and not clunky at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Practical, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Soother Travel Box Pod Holder (Baby Product)
Ordered two for my twins and am pleased with receiving different colours, one yellow and one green. The boxes do the job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dummy box, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Soother Travel Box Pod Holder (Baby Product)
Good dummy box the only downside is I asked for a purple one and got green instead although not a massive deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

NUK Soother Travel Box Pod Holder
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews