Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great item
This is our second one of these and we love it, smells nice and heats up well each time we use it.
Published 5 months ago by Caroline Dobson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy but unpleasant smell.
This is a lovely toy and my granddaughter was thrilled with it. However, she didn't like the smell and neither did I! When heated up it has a damp feel and smell. Because of this I expect that initially it will be well loved but after a while will be discarded into the toy box.
Published 13 months ago by Marg


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great for a freezing UK night, 11 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gromit Heatable Soft Toy (Toy)
It works like advertised. Stays warm for hours with a slightly strong lavender scent that I personally don't prefer.
The toy is heavy since it's filled with beads and always re-heatable.
I use it every night when I'm off to sleep.
Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gromit Heatable Soft Toy (Toy)
This is our second one of these and we love it, smells nice and heats up well each time we use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous!, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gromit Heatable Soft Toy (Toy)
he was actually nicer than i thought he would be. i didn't think it would be so cuddly (for my son), however, it is a very good product! they smell fabulous too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute and practical, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gromit Heatable Soft Toy (Toy)
I bought this as a Christmas present for a friend and he loved it. Gromit is very cute, cuddly and lovely to hold after heating in the microwave for 90 seconds. They aren't designed to be heated to any great temperature but are warm enough even so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute gromit, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gromit Heatable Soft Toy (Toy)
Good product, well made. Has the usual cuteness of Gromit, a great addition to any fans collection. Good value too compared to high street shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Warm And cuddly gromit, 7 Nov 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Gromit Heatable Soft Toy (Toy)
Fab cuddly cute gromit. Warms up and keeps children cosie. Looks great sat on the bed, gromits are a fave after this summers hunt!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy but unpleasant smell., 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gromit Heatable Soft Toy (Toy)
This is a lovely toy and my granddaughter was thrilled with it. However, she didn't like the smell and neither did I! When heated up it has a damp feel and smell. Because of this I expect that initially it will be well loved but after a while will be discarded into the toy box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How could you not love Gromit?, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gromit Heatable Soft Toy (Toy)
Wonderful, the third heatable toy I've bought as presents.
All the recipients have loved the toy, and been amazed by the hidden "hot waterbottle".
The must have winter accessory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This far exceeded my expectations ! It's very well made and quite heavy which adds to the quality feel. My kids love them and they do he job they are intended for nicely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as it is described and/or looks in the picture, 23 Oct 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gromit Heatable Soft Toy (Toy)
I have ordered lots of these toys before and they are all lovely and soft and cuddly

The Gromit is rock hard and does not look how it does in the picture. It has a rigid structure.

I would like to return my item but I think it will cost a lot to return as its heavy. Waiting to hear back from seller to see if they do free returns.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gromit Heatable Soft Toy
11.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews