Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars helpful
although i am a gardener i still like to look things up and remind myself when to plant how to and what to expect
i found this app really useful
Published 17 months ago by M. E. Speller

versus
26 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
Wish I had read the previous reviews and I wouldn't have purchased this app.
It will not open and just shows a message - no internet connection
Which is clearly not true! AVOID
Published 19 months ago by Maddad 68


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars helpful, 4 Mar 2013
By 
M. E. Speller "maz" (devon england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Garden (App)
although i am a gardener i still like to look things up and remind myself when to plant how to and what to expect
i found this app really useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent app, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Garden (App)
I am really pleased with this app loads of helpful information. No need for all the gardening books to come out everything is in the app.I would recommend it .didn't have any trouble down loading it at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little app, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Garden (App)
Downloaded & installed in seconds. Opened with no issues at all, so not sure what all the "one star" reviews problems are, unless it's fussy about what device it's on, mines a Kindle HD.
It is really good basic app giving you the sort of info you'd expect on each of veg listed. All the info you need. If there was the opportunity to add your own records of planting/fertilising/harvesting details etc it would be perfect, but for the price you can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool app!, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Garden (App)
I got this for my kindle fire after putting it on my phone. A really smart app! Clever Matrix make great apps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 April 2013
By 
Amazon Customer "WHITECRANE" (the MIDLANDS) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Garden (App)
Downloaded easily. Thorough description of each veg with a mini chart showing which months to plant whether indoor or outdoor and when to harvest. Good simple to use app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Veggi's for dummys, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Garden (App)
As I am not a gardener I need to be lead by the hand this app is the bomb it's plain and concise and very simple to follow who knows I may succeed in actually getting a full crop for once
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gardening check, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Garden (App)
ideal for checking when to plant and what sort of ground is needed to be able to grow your most favourable vegetables
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to follow, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Garden (App)
This Booklet does not give in-depth information on soil preparation, nor does in allow for different climates in the UK. What it does do is list the majority of vegetables naming one or two varieties in each group giving general sowing, planting out and when to harvest. The part i like is what are good companion plants and what not to plant near them set out in a plain A-Z of vegetables. It could have been improved slightly if it had included what flowers made good companions as the right flowers can deter unwanted pests or attract the useful ones but it was cheap so you get your moneys worth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lot of information for such a small price., 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Garden (App)
Very interesting and informative a lot of knowledge at my fingertips and easily understood will help every one. From amateur to processional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Garden (App)
Gives you great information for how to grow plants and greet for telling you what you can grow with the plant and can't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vegetable Garden
Vegetable Garden by CleverMatrix
0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews