Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable...
These trainers are so light and comfortable you hardly know you are wearing them , they arrived very quickly, I put them on and had them on all day, I have knee trouble and they are definitely helping, if they made other colours I would have another pair for the summer.
Published 23 months ago by chocoholic

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but not the best Skechers I've had...
These shoes are OK, but I do a lot of walking on pavements and the tread has worn quite quickly. Also the design of the tread means they are always picking up stones which need dislodging.
I really loved my last two pairs of skechers trainers, so these were a bit of a disappointment in comparison. They are comfy to wear, but with the title "Go Walk" I...
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable..., 17 April 2013
By 
chocoholic (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
These trainers are so light and comfortable you hardly know you are wearing them , they arrived very quickly, I put them on and had them on all day, I have knee trouble and they are definitely helping, if they made other colours I would have another pair for the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy for everyday walk, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Incredibly comfortable, and great price, considering that their upper part is leather. It feels like you're walking on pillows. I'm a UK size 5, and usually need to buy my trainers in a size 6, but this time, size 5 fit perfectly (I actually ordered a size 6 and had to return them for being too big). I would recommend them to anyone doing a lot of walking around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I suffer from arthritus in my feet so have great difficulty finding comfortable shoes with a not so flexible sole. These are the best yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but not the best Skechers I've had..., 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are OK, but I do a lot of walking on pavements and the tread has worn quite quickly. Also the design of the tread means they are always picking up stones which need dislodging.
I really loved my last two pairs of skechers trainers, so these were a bit of a disappointment in comparison. They are comfy to wear, but with the title "Go Walk" I expected better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skechers Womens Go Walk - Enlighten Black Athletic and Outdoor Sandals.., 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers USA Womens Go Walk - Enlighten Low-Top Trainers (Apparel)
Arrived promptly and was a much appreciated present. Recipient was delighted with them and wears every day. So light and comfortable and extreamly well made. Have now purchased a similar male version for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its like walking on air!, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have found Skechers. I have three pairs and this pair makes it four. These have a leather upper so less like a pump and more like a trainer. They are light, incredibly comfortable and slightly less money than others. I have suffered from 'policeman's heel' which for a walker is incredibly painful, these skechers are very supportive of my heels and probably the best solution for other sufferers. Its like walking on air!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sooo Comefy and light., 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are brilliant trainers so light and comfortable. Some brilliant person wrote a review and said a women's size 5 fits a 5 1/2 and she was right. I ordered a 5 on the strength of that review as I normally take a 5 1/2 and they were perfect so thanks whoever you are!
Great looking trainers, really smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars almost perfect!!, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are light and easy to .wear so far . They lost points as on a short walk they were chaffing on the front of the foot . and I was very concious of it..hopefully this will improve with a bit of use. They have been fine when wearing as a shoe so I hope they improve for the walking which is why I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfy, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prior to having bunion op and because wanted a more lightweight pair of trainers that were not sparkling white and more of something to casually walk in brought these.

They are lovely, extremely light, easy to clean and a comfortable wider fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best comfort ever, 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers USA Womens Go Walk - Enlighten Low-Top Trainers (Apparel)
Bought these shoes and the are so light and comfortable to wear. My husband and daughter were impressed so much they both ordered a pair. They are a fair weather shoe but they feel like there is nothing on your feet they are brilliant. I have to say I have been wearing skechers for years my first pair bought in the USA in 2002. I have boots and other trainers including the shape up range which I also love. I would say the fit on these is slightly smaller that other skechers I am a size 4 and can fit into a 3 in this range but possibly not with this shoe. I'd say order your true size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews