Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's Timmy Time!, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timmy Time - Timmy's Seaside Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
Having bought many other Timmy DVD's for my 2 1/2 year old I can honestly say this is the one I've been most impressed with. Not only do you get the feature length summer special but a whole bunch of other episodes as well. While the extra features aren't up to much (a song and a shuffle episode function) the quality of the episodes contained make it more than good value for your cash! Timmy, for those of you that don't know, is a spin off from Shaun The Sheep (himself a spin off from Wallace and Gromit) aimed at the under fives. What a great show this is. Aardman have not only created a brilliant show for your little tykes but also thrown in a few jokes for us adults to laugh at. The one thing, above all else, that makes me happy for my daughter to watch this show is it's strong sense of morals. In various episodes the characters will fight over toys, books etc but, in the end learn the value of friendship and sharing. Overall if I could give this DVD a ten star review I wouldn't hesitate to do so!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars baaa, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timmy Time - Timmy's Seaside Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
my son was over the moon with this dvd
would certainly order more like this as it keeps my son amused for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Young Kids, 30 Nov 2012
By 
Kevin Foster (Coventry UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timmy Time - Timmy's Seaside Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
If your kids like timmy time then this is a good value product. Could have been a little longer and some more fun on the beach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great dvd, 16 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timmy Time - Timmy's Seaside Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
lovely dvd so much good fun based on summer time. my kids loved the song and the extra long episode made it areally special movie for young children both my one year old and four year old were enthralled in it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My three year old plays it over and over, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timmy Time - Timmy's Seaside Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
According to my son this is the best DVD with Timmy ever and he especially like the singing sea rescue part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for pre-school, 24 July 2013
By 
Ms. K. Atkins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timmy Time - Timmy's Seaside Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
My two year old son loves Timmy time great dvd fast delivery great price!! Will be buying more to add to his list
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Timmy, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timmy Time - Timmy's Seaside Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
Anything with Timmy or Shaun in keeps my 2 yr old grand-daughter happy. I gave her this as a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely dvd, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timmy Time - Timmy's Seaside Rescue [DVD] (DVD)
great dvd bought this for grandaughter as she loves all timmy times and now my grandson watches it a great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Timmy Time - Timmy's Seaside Rescue [DVD]
Timmy Time - Timmy's Seaside Rescue [DVD] by Liz Whitaker (DVD - 2012)
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews