Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice light
Very quick arrival.
It comes in bits and you have to assemble.
Takes ages to put together.
However, it looks stunning when assembled
Very good value for money.
Published on 15 Feb. 2013 by rosemarie jackson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks beautiful
Looks so beautiful up but one of the light fixtures doesn't work :( great price though but I have to get someone to repair the non- functioning arm as the bulb won't light up
Published 10 months ago by dianalewis


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice light, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New! Authentic All Crystal Chandelier Chandeliers Lighting Ceiling Light Lamp Hanging Fixture 230V H 43.20 cm x W 43.20 cm
Very quick arrival.
It comes in bits and you have to assemble.
Takes ages to put together.
However, it looks stunning when assembled
Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would absolutely recommend, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New! Authentic All Crystal Chandelier Chandeliers Lighting Ceiling Light Lamp Hanging Fixture 230V H 43.20 cm x W 43.20 cm
Simply stunning! Got two of these for my living area and they look just brilliant. The crystals reflect light and I've used dimmers on them. Would love to recommend the seller too as the items arrived within 2 days of ordering. Good service and top class quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great and it's amazing value, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New! Authentic All Crystal Chandelier Chandeliers Lighting Ceiling Light Lamp Hanging Fixture 230V H 43.20 cm x W 43.20 cm
Love it. I still can'tbelieve i got a real crystal chandelier for under £100. The light shines through it and looks a million times better than the plasic ones.highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks fantastic, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New! Authentic All Crystal Chandelier Chandeliers Lighting Ceiling Light Lamp Hanging Fixture 230V H 43.20 cm x W 43.20 cm
Bought one of these for my daughter's bedroom and it looks incredible. Hard and fiddly to put together (instructions are virtually useless) but great finished product. Love this chandelier!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New! Authentic All Crystal Chandelier Chandeliers Lighting Ceiling Light Lamp Hanging Fixture 230V H 43.20 cm x W 43.20 cm
Sure the instructions are confusing and inadequate, but with a help of an electrician, putting this beauty up took just a couple of hours. Looks lovely for the price, all the crystal drops are beautifully cut and very sparkly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New! Authentic All Crystal Chandelier Chandeliers Lighting Ceiling Light Lamp Hanging Fixture 230V H 43.20 cm x W 43.20 cm
looks so classy, sparkles well, quite weighty but really pleased with it, its the first thing you notice as you walk in the bedroom.

Laney, leicestershire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New! Authentic All Crystal Chandelier Chandeliers Lighting Ceiling Light Lamp Hanging Fixture 230V H 43.20 cm x W 43.20 cm
This chandelier is absolutely stunning, it was tricky putting it together but well worthwhile when it was finished, I would highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New! Authentic All Crystal Chandelier Chandeliers Lighting Ceiling Light Lamp Hanging Fixture 230V H 43.20 cm x W 43.20 cm
Extremely happy with services and chandelier. Bargain prise. Take it time to put together but it worth it and the end!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not 100% All crystal, 6 July 2014
By 
Carl Jones (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New! Authentic All Crystal Chandelier Chandeliers Lighting Ceiling Light Lamp Hanging Fixture 230V H 43.20 cm x W 43.20 cm
I was quite satisfied with the product but as its not all crystal I knocked off one star. The main center part of the chandelier is not crystal its more glass as its a different tint to the crystal parts of the chandelier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars these lights look fantastic they look expensive but cost me so little i ..., 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New! Authentic All Crystal Chandelier Chandeliers Lighting Ceiling Light Lamp Hanging Fixture 230V H 43.20 cm x W 43.20 cm
these lights look fantastic they look expensive but cost me so little i am just astounded by the quality. I had previously purchased a chandelier from another company and it cost a lot more only to find the main crystal droplets were plastic was very disappointed.
This time all glass perfect crystals my newly decorated lounge looks so classy with these lights. we had one broken dish not bad out of six lights.Contacted the seller and go a reply straight away saying they would replace this. i cant find words to express how pleased i am. i would recommend this seller as the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews