Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect finale, 30 April 2012
By 
R Cotterill (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Orlind (The Draykon Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This is the final book of the Draykon trilogy - if you haven't read the earlier books, start with Draykon, which is a fantastic and sweet fantasy adventure. If you loved the first two Draykon books as much as I did, I think you'll find this a perfect ending, which neatly wraps up various plot lines and mysteries from the first two books. It made me laugh, and it made me cry, and I didn't want to put it down until I finished. A perfect end to the trilogy - though I still hope there will be more from these characters in other stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 10 Jun 2014
By 
Braindead53 (Nottinghamshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orlind (The Draykon Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Particularly good for older teens (and all ages!) due to the style of writing and the straightforward way the story unfolds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingley a good read!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orlind (The Draykon Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Having now read all 3 of these books, they were surprising i really did not want to give them a chance because the 2nd book cover looked like a female teenage romance novel, however i was wrong and i really enjoyed them and i read all 3. A good read for all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful "holiday" book., 22 Mar 2014
By 
K Adamson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orlind (The Draykon Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This really is a great read. I felt empathy with the characters and totally absorbed into the story. Cannot wait until the next series comes out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASMAGORICAL (3), 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orlind (The Draykon Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely loved the whole series... a fabulous work of fantasy literature, use of imagery in the series is fantastic. Repeat earlier review....loved whole series, fantasy is one of my fav reads...mystical, adventure, recommend. DMH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orlind (The Draykon Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I found this book as good as the first if not better, gripping from start to finish. Well worth picking up don't even consider not reading this. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Read, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orlind (The Draykon Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Satisfactory ending to this trilogy of books. The characters who were introduced in the first two books continue their journey and at last confront the villain of the piece. Quite a good read and would recommend but you will have to read the first two books in the series first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orlind (The Draykon Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
always use amazon free kindle books and can recommend these books. enjoyed the series very much so i had number 1 in the series free then bought the others as i didnt want to stop reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finished, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orlind (The Draykon Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
At one point a significant character dies and I suddenly realised the problem with this series of books, I do not have any feelings for any of the characters. It is a shame as the books are well written, the material is familiar yet new and the plot lines are well done. A good book but I am afraid one I will not remember later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Folow up series required!, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orlind (The Draykon Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This 3rd and final installment is as good as the first 2 volumes.

Brings everything to as nice conclusion but left me wanting more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orlind (The Draykon Series Book 3)
Orlind (The Draykon Series Book 3) by Charlotte E. English
3.14
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews