Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
The cable arrived promptly with minimal packaging - yes I could actually open the box! Good price, quality product. I especially like the short length, so there are no messy tangled wires. Just be careful when buying that it's the right length for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
i bought this for my sky and blue ray dvd player as my other hdmi's just weren't up to the task anymore and these being sony ones you cant go wrong with them as sony always make great gear for everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Even though there are much less expensive items, the Sony cable does exactly what it is intended to do and works without a glitch. Worth the ext a few pounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Received on time and although price can sometimes reflect quality, this being a sony product, it is very good value and works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Have a new Sony tv and needed HDMI cables and these Sony branded were by far the cheapest anywhere on the web.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
was perfect but I ordered the wrong cable I needed mini hdmi to hdmi but i'll keep this incase I buy a PS4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Can't fault the quality, just what i needed for my 3D DVD to TV connection. Always been a sony fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
not cheap, but works really well... worth a buy. If you cannot find a better one, this is the one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.