Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunted Boy's Stunt Scooter - Blue/Black
my boy loves it very good buy for the price would buy one or reccomend to other family and frends
Published 20 months ago by sarah glenister

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Avarage
It Looks the part but not the most sturdy of scooter. But I suppose u get what u pay for!!
Published 24 months ago by Debbie


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunted Boy's Stunt Scooter - Blue/Black, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my boy loves it very good buy for the price would buy one or reccomend to other family and frends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunted Scooter, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stunted Boy's Stunt Scooter XL (Sports)
This is the 2nd stunted scooter I have purchased. It is excellent value for money very sturdy and scoots very smoothly both my children 3 & 5 love them. When my youngest is old enough I will definately be purchasing another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ff, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my child loves this - it is a great product and sturdy and lightweight. It's fab and good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids birthday, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They love it ...got two of them fighting over it may have to get anotehr one. I was worried about teh bad revviews of handle coming loose but it seems fine after two weeks use no probs fingers crossed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 6 year old boy bought this with his birthday money and i would recommed this as he hasnt stopped using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunted Scooter Review, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent value for money. I can do all my stunts and tricks at the skate park now!
I recommend buying this to anyone who wants to do basic stunts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value scooter, 17 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stunted Boy's Stunt Scooter XL (Sports)
i bought this scooter for my son for his 9th birthday and it was a bargain at less than £30, i have recently seen the same scooter in asda for £60. my son loves this scooter. it is a little noisy but not as much as other scooters he has had. seems to be pretty hard wearing. would definately recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and very easy to put together, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stunted Boy's Stunt Scooter XL (Sports)
I set aside an hour to construct this...job done in 15 minutes. I didn't tell the wife and managed to get 45 minutes in my man cave with no interuptions !! Thanks Amazon

Scooter is solid enough for my 8 year old and his basic stunts and gives good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price - Great Scooter, 19 Sep 2012
I bought this Scooter for my Son, I was a little worried as many children had £150 Scooters and I wanted this to look and be as good for my son.

As soon as he got his eyes on it he loved, and now he is out the house at the park with all the other boys :)

All together it was a great price and me and my son are happy with the Stunted Scooter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stuntastic!, 29 Dec 2013
Excellent starter stunt scooter! Really quite robust, the deck in particular is very well made underneath very strong. I've seen a lot of scooters out there that just would hack a bit of a bash! Very we'll pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Stunted Boy's Stunt Scooter - Red/Black
Used & New from: £1,081.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews