Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars School book bag
Teachers are always complaining about the childrens bag sizes and the lack of hanging space available. This takes lunch bag, drinks bottle and reading folder. Happy days!
Published 19 months ago by Charliehearts

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality
Bought 18 of these bags. They only lasted 9 months before they started to fall apart with the stitching failing. Contacted the seller to be told they have been used and had them for 9 months and no offer help oh it could be the way they have used. Great customer care, not.
Published 1 month ago by Jason B


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars School book bag, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Teachers are always complaining about the childrens bag sizes and the lack of hanging space available. This takes lunch bag, drinks bottle and reading folder. Happy days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book bag!!, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent book bag can fit loads of kids homework and books.Also waterproof with strap you can alter to size great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bags, excellent value!, 11 May 2013
My kids love these bags. All the other kids want one as the book age the school provide don't have shoulder straps!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great School Bag!, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JUNIOR BOOK BAG SCHOOL BAG WITH STRAP - 5 COLOURS (Luggage)
I bought this as a step up from my children's current school book bags as they had started to become worn - and I was tired of only having a carry handle when I had to try and manage 2 small children, lunch bags, PE kits and book bags into class in the mornings!

This is great quality, a nice size (fits A4 homework books, reading books and a waterproof jacket!), has a sturdy carry handle and an adjustable shoulder strap making it suitable both for the kids and me to use... The only slight annoyance is the cover over the name section - I'm not sure why this is necessary, but with the lovely strong velcro they have used throughout - it makes it a real pain trying to work out which bag belongs to which child... I have opted to add a name sticker to mine in the end!

Overall a great value, great quality school bag and I would highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value product, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
strong, durable bag and generous in size. Strap comes in handy and not too big and not too small for young children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like to book bag as it is large enough to ..., 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like to book bag as it is large enough to fit all my son's books for school. The quality also looks excellent. However I received different book bag from the picture. It doesn't have reflective triangle but a stripe. I wanted the triangle one because my other son has the one with the stripe. Now they have same book bags which I didn't want to. But they don't mind. If I just knew I would have received the one with stripe, I could have bought it somewhere else for cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks great,, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality item, arrived quickly and in excelent condition. Looks very smart too. Holds a lot more than I thought it would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is has been a god send, it fits my child's lunch box and reading folder perfectly and is easy to get in and out of with the velcro fastening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why aren't all book bags made this way?, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At last - a book bag where the straps are attached to the sides of the bag instead of the flap so that it doesn't keep opening in the rain causing wet homework books - bliss!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab love it, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Realy good school bag thank you my daughter will love it nice green color will go with school colors xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews