Customer Reviews


229 Reviews
5 star:
 (131)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ahh heaven
Sole Control Red Line - 3/4 length Orthotic Insoles with Arch Support and Heel CupAfter suffering planter fascia for the last eight months (trying lots of different products) finally I am walking normally and pain free. They arrived the day after ordering and on using them the first day I was able to stride out while walking the dog. Even after putting slippers on there...
Published 14 months ago by poppops

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Bought these for my husband's plantar faschieitus but sadly they haven't helped. He also found them very uncomfortable to wear.
Published 13 months ago by jennybell


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ahh heaven, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sole Control Red Line - 3/4 length Orthotic Insoles with Arch Support and Heel CupAfter suffering planter fascia for the last eight months (trying lots of different products) finally I am walking normally and pain free. They arrived the day after ordering and on using them the first day I was able to stride out while walking the dog. Even after putting slippers on there was less pain. You do need to wear them in a 'sensible' pair of shoes though as they are uncomfortable in ballet pumps. Well recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Relief for my feet., 5 Oct 2013
By 
I am delighted with these. I have plantar fasciitis and had already bought one pair of expensive orthotics from a podiatrist. It was a real nuisance to have to keep swapping them each time I changed my shoes but I didn't want to spend another £35 (their price) on a second pair.These have solved this problem at a fraction of the cost. I find that they help a lot with my plantar fasciitis and I can walk far more comfortably with them as they somehow orientate the foot to relieve pressure on my painful heel.They are quite thick and hard though so you need to wear them in fairly roomy shoes such as trainers or lace ups.However they do allow me to wear my house slippers in relative comfort for the first time since developing this foot problem and in this respect they are better than my thinner expensive orthotics.They certainly have a lot of arch support which might take a bit of getting used to.I am delighted with the relief they give my feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Transformation, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't expect much, but I was absolutely delighted. Ordered more immediately. Amazed at how accurately they fit the shoe (size 9 1/2). They have transformed the comfort factor. Without the inserts my casual loafers gave little support to my weak arches. With the inserts I can actually notice a difference in the way I walk. I don't 'roll over' anymore. When I look down at my shoes, I can see they no longer flatten inwards. I have had them in my work shoes (in which I walk about a mile and a quarter every day) for over a month, and they continue to perform as new. UPDATE: 7 months later, and they are still as new! No deterioration in the material, same support, same appearance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars insoles, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item has arrived next day, carefully packed, exactly as described. Insoles relief pain from my knees and they fit perfectly, highly recommended to anyone, very happy with purchase, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Foot aid, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sole Control Classic - 3/4 length Orthotic Insoles with Arch Support and Heel Cup (Apparel)
Bought these insoles to see if they worked, have a problem with under my heel and have tried numerous insoles and would say these are the best by far. Great thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sole Control Classic - 3/4 length Orthotic Insoles with Arch Support and Heel Cup (Apparel)
Bought these for my husband's plantar faschieitus but sadly they haven't helped. He also found them very uncomfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, works very well., 23 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sole Control Classic - 3/4 length Orthotic Insoles with Arch Support and Heel Cup (Apparel)
I am very happy with this product.It works brilliantly and I would definitely recommend it if you are on your feet all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant value, 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is amazing, similiar to ones you can buy in popular high street chemists but a lot cheaper. fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Walking on air, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use these every morning when taking the dog for a walk, in all weathers. They are so comfortable, and take away all the pain in the arch of my foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Really sorry but..., 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I feel the design is flawed and this simply does not stay in place in my UK Size 11 shoes. Had to return to sender but they were very understanding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews