Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good
Trouser clips.
Twenty words must be said.
They're bright and they're yellow.
And I'm still not dead.

Still not enough.
What more can I say.
I like them a lot.
Have a nice day.
Published 12 months ago by Suerte

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars For Children.
The idea seems good but more suited tochildren. Even then they seem barely capable when trying to hold folded trouser legs. easily slip off. Good for ankles, not for trousers.
Published 10 months ago by dashingtons


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 5 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflective Cycling Trouser Clips (Misc.)
Trouser clips.
Twenty words must be said.
They're bright and they're yellow.
And I'm still not dead.

Still not enough.
What more can I say.
I like them a lot.
Have a nice day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 6 Oct 2013
This review is from: Reflective Cycling Trouser Clips (Misc.)
My partner purchased these as he kept getting oil on his work trousers, fantastic buy, does exactly what we needed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars For Children., 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflective Cycling Trouser Clips (Misc.)
The idea seems good but more suited tochildren. Even then they seem barely capable when trying to hold folded trouser legs. easily slip off. Good for ankles, not for trousers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflective Cycling Trouser Clips (Misc.)
I think these cycling clips are really good value for money as they really glow in the dark (we switched the lights off and shone a torch on them) but I bought them for my partner, a new cyclist, and I've never had so much abuse in my life. Apparently bicycle clips aren't cool for the over 60s. Whatever, they work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TROUSER CLIPS, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflective Cycling Trouser Clips (Misc.)
Fit for purpose, when cycling each day, especially now the days are getting shorter and its getting dark earlier the reflective band is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cycle clips are!, 6 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflective Cycling Trouser Clips (Misc.)
Cycle clips are cycle clips, they make sure your trousers do not get dirty and get entangled in the chain. Only need them in winter when it`s to cold for shorts. but they do the job and would recommend and purchase them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, cheerful but not particularly tight, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflective Cycling Trouser Clips (Misc.)
Perhaps my calves need more muscular development, but these clips don't really hold my trousers that closely and constantly feel like they will fall off mid-journey. Haven't got that much confidence in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pack your "bags", 27 Aug 2013
This review is from: Reflective Cycling Trouser Clips (Misc.)
I was somewhat taken aback by the prices being asked for a set of panniers these days on Amazon and this forced me to investigate alternative options.

A set of bicycle clips like these, when coupled with a pair of roomy trousers, allow for a decent "luggage allowance" on my daily commute to work. I recommend that all food is wrapped well to prevent seepage and that extra bulky objects, or sharp implements are avoided.

The reflective strip on the clip is an unneccessary flamboyance in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflective Cycling Trouser Clips (Misc.)
Ok for the price feel the reflective strip may come off in time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars kept slipping down on my ankle, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reflective Cycling Trouser Clips (Misc.)
No matter what I did, the clips kept slipping down my trouser legs onto my ankles and under my trousers so they didn't work at all for me. They were also an oval shape, rather then round, which I found very uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Reflective Cycling Trouser Clips
2.03
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews