Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dyson clean and tidy kit 3 tools and bag (Kitchen & Home)
I chose this to have better tools for those awkward places. Love the longer dusting tool in particular and would recomment the package. Genuine Dyson items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as stated, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dyson clean and tidy kit 3 tools and bag (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this item as I have just purchased a new Dyson Cylinder Ball Vacuum after having an upright (also Dyson) for many years.

The Dyson Tools are all marked 'Dyson' and if bought separately would have cost £55 – this was a lot less and you get the bag too.

The Up Tool is really useful for curtain pelmets and tops of pictures; I use the Dusting Tool for my lampshades which look like new since using it. The tools are easily swapped with a simple clip.

The bag is sturdily made and has ample room for the tools plus compartments for paperwork (user manual and guarantee), it also includes a karabiner clip which makes it easy to hang on the back of a door.

All in all very impressed – I ordered it on Monday morning; it had arrived by the time I got home from work on Tuesday, all neatly packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dyson accessories, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dyson clean and tidy kit 3 tools and bag (Kitchen & Home)
Items and bag are really really well made, the brushes come in very handy for lots of different jobs. The bag is excellent too, it's nice to keep everything together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bag comes very handy if just like me you've got a large selection of Dyson accessories, 6 July 2014
This review is from: Dyson clean and tidy kit 3 tools and bag (Kitchen & Home)
Bag comes very handy if just like me you've got a large selection of Dyson accessories. Haven't tried the mattress brush but the two others in the kit make our life much easier when it comes to dusting !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars made cleaning on top of wardrobes easy too., 3 July 2014
By 
Skyblue (Rainy England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dyson clean and tidy kit 3 tools and bag (Kitchen & Home)
Cleaned the blinds well, made cleaning on top of wardrobes easy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for the DC59, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dyson clean and tidy kit 3 tools and bag (Kitchen & Home)
Fantastic tool kit and well worth the money.
Works very well with the DC59.
The mattress tool is large and much better than the small ones.
The 2 dusting brushes are also very good and the bag is fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dyson clean and tidy kit 3 tools and bag (Kitchen & Home)
A great purchase for dyson owners! Well worth the money and very handy attachments for cleaning around the house with ease
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it!, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dyson clean and tidy kit 3 tools and bag (Kitchen & Home)
I'm glad that I bought this clean and tidy kit which is a great complement to my Dyson vacuum cleaner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dyson clean and tidy kit 3 tools and bag (Kitchen & Home)
just what I was looking for, brushes for those corners & unusual places, also has a dedicated mattress brush, that is much more hygienic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dyson tools, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dyson clean and tidy kit 3 tools and bag (Kitchen & Home)
The tools fitted well and it completed the usefulness of my machine. The machine is not at its best without the tools.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dyson clean and tidy kit 3 tools and bag
£38.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews