Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy Crocs
Bought for my 'fussy' 11yr old son, and he loves them. He had a pair of copy Crocs a few years ago and got loads of wear out of them, so thought I'd try these. They look well on and there comfy so hopefully sun shines and they will get lots of wear!!
Published 14 months ago by Ell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too large and too wide!
They looked great when they arrived!
Unfortunately the two sizes bought came up very big and wide! Shame!
It is hard to guess the correct size with these. Assume to go down a size!
Published 1 month ago by Nadir De Luca


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy Crocs, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Retro Clogs (Shoes)
Bought for my 'fussy' 11yr old son, and he loves them. He had a pair of copy Crocs a few years ago and got loads of wear out of them, so thought I'd try these. They look well on and there comfy so hopefully sun shines and they will get lots of wear!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars not for small toddlers, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Retro Clogs (Shoes)
Look wonderful,nice bright yellow. I got them for my girl,shes just 1and 9mths,and because they fit a little big and they do have a little platform..she cant walk properly with them. I ll have to see if the situation will change whe n they ll fit perfectly, thought the platform seems to be the problem,notreally the fit, cuz I got her the croc band in the same size and they are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Retro Crocs, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Retro Clogs (Shoes)
We love them still so light but with a good non slip bottom so my son can run round better with out slipping. good price arrived on time so yes very happy will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Retro Clogs (Shoes)
My son's favourite colour is yellow so he LOVES these shoes. We have also received many compliments on them - people asking where I got them. I am happy with them. A great buy. The first pair of shoes he can put on all by himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves them even if they are a bit big!, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Retro Clogs (Shoes)
My daughter had the smallest size and they lasted her really well. Coming to the point where she needs the next size up so I ordered them for her - delivery turned up early and the shoes are great - good quality, love the colours and retro design. Only down side is that they are a bit big - she is currently in a 4/5 but the next size up a 6/7. Could have done with a 5/6 but they don't make them - she will be in the bigger size in no time though. My daughter loves these crocs and never wants to take them off. Overall, great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars crocodile shoes, 12 Aug 2013
This review is from: Crocs Kids Retro Clogs (Shoes)
My grandson says he love's his crocodile shoes thats good enough for me. There very good value for money Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars super cool, 2 Aug 2013
This review is from: Crocs Kids Retro Clogs (Shoes)
My 7 year old and I loved these retro crocs, but with my son only being an E/F fitting we had to send them back as they were far too wide! We await delivery of the normal ones he usually has, fingers crossed. Super returns service from Amazon though! A*****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boys croc, 1 Aug 2013
By 
Mary Bennet "Mary B" (Fife, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crocs Kids Retro Clogs (Shoes)
Great wee croc, usual high quality with a trainer like sole. Same comfort. Easy on off, perfect summer shoe. My boys live in crocs in summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too large and too wide!, 6 Aug 2014
This review is from: Crocs Kids Retro Clogs (Shoes)
They looked great when they arrived!
Unfortunately the two sizes bought came up very big and wide! Shame!
It is hard to guess the correct size with these. Assume to go down a size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent but a size big, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Retro Clogs (Shoes)
Love the colour, quality though a size too big ... Will wait for my son to grow into them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews