Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars8
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: Printer With Start Up Toner|Change
Price:£115.20+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
I've given this 4 stars because I've only just started to use it and so far it is OK, doing what it said it would. The set up is a bit fiddly and the instructions are not worth having but if you have had a printer before then its relatively easy to work out. Best download the manual to get a good handle on all the printer does and how to do it as there is nothing in the box when it arrives.
The print time is fast from wake up to print but the colours can be a bit dark so you need to get the profiles right but the graphics are sharp and the script is crisp and clear.Not that noisy so all in all happy so far with the machine. The delivery was before advertised time so happy with that.
Good experience all round
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This printer is just awesome. The quality of print just blows my mind. It is easy to set up and seriously I have never had a printer like this before and I have owned quite a few from Canon, Hp, epson and Lexmark . Oki have thought about every minute detail on this printer. Awesome!
From now on, I will only buy Oki printers.
Thanks OKI for a fantastic printer!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Quick and easy to set up and get running - except that it shipped with a European two-pin rather than UK three pin mains plug. As it takes a standard 'kettle' lead I was able to substitute a 'good' one but this is a clumsy mistake to make.
Print quality and duplex printing just work - easy and amazing value at this price point. It remains to be seen how good the cost-of-ownership works out.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
great printer pity about the ink costs, could do better on ink value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
The printing was first class,but getting it to print was terrible.It would not work on windows 8 via USB.Phoned up OKI,feed back was utterly useless(still waiting for return call.)Had two computer engineers in costing me £100.00 in all,finally got it to go on internet connection using some sort of pairing devices.Now trying to use straight through feeder,even that's not as simple as it says.
My advice stay well clear.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
excelant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
read my review of its little sister : OKI C301dn.
Its almost identical printer , just lacking the PCL support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)