Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bow & arrows for modern robin hoods ;)
This is really good product-bought it for me 5 year old who isnt v gentle with his toys - few days after christmas and nothing broke! V impressed, sturdy - met my expectations. The only thing missing is bag (or whatever is called by pros) for carrying arrows around-that would make it perfect! :)
Would highly recommend it!
Published 15 months ago by Ms. Aneta Papis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars bought for christmas present.
I purchased this for my 12 year old grandson. The reviews seemed very good. We were disappointed when he came to use it on christmas day. It fires from about 30 feet but is anything but straight in flight. We also bought the target papers suggested with it but the arrow does not stick or mark the paper so you have no idea if you hit it or not. Bit of a waste of money...
Published 2 months ago by C. Bamford


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bow & arrows for modern robin hoods ;), 3 Jan 2013
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Stealth Archery Set (Toy)
This is really good product-bought it for me 5 year old who isnt v gentle with his toys - few days after christmas and nothing broke! V impressed, sturdy - met my expectations. The only thing missing is bag (or whatever is called by pros) for carrying arrows around-that would make it perfect! :)
Would highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bow and arrow, 13 Mar 2013
This review is from: Stealth Archery Set (Toy)
Brilliant I personally love it great accuracy and good strength in bow good arrows though I would like an arrow holder
9 out of 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 7 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stealth Archery Set (Toy)
Strong, light and accurate. Boys love it- aged 7, 11 and 15. Difficult for my 4 year old to do. Would recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top gift, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stealth Archery Set (Toy)
Very easy to use and satisfying results for a kid. Bought for son, age 8 - great success, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good bow for beginners, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stealth Archery Set (Toy)
I gave this to a ten year old for Christmas and he liked it very much. Easy to set up and lots of fun to use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for 7 year old, 6 Aug 2013
By 
L. Smith (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stealth Archery Set (Toy)
My 7 year old wanted a bow and arrow but wouldn't have anything that looked remotely like a toy!

This was about the most real looking I could get where the arrows still have safety suckers at the end.

It's all well made and should last well. It'll fire well enough for the child to feel like a proper archer but not hard enough to do any real damage!

Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Toy for a Boy, 21 Aug 2013
By 
Anne Livingston (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stealth Archery Set (Toy)
Bought for a child of 6 and he had great fun playing with it (so did his dad). Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clever purchase, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stealth Archery Set (Toy)
Love this for my 10 yr old son who became obsessed with the hunger games this season. accurate & sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Boys are in Heaven, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stealth Archery Set (Toy)
Actually thought this might be a bit flimsy and I imagined it lasting a few weeks..but very sturdy. My 13 year old put them together for him and his 6 year old brother. Already had hours of fun with this. down the hallway at the front door!..the joys of boys.

Recommend, good value for money..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stealth Archery Set (Toy)
Well worth paying the extra for compared with other similar toys. Sturdy and easy to use. My 9 yr old loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaed8fb28)

This product

Stealth Archery Set
16.23
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews