Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2012
Delivery was prompt and the case was great.It's not as opaque as in the picture but it's still a good look.

Very pleased with it, all the buttons (lock/volume)on the phone still works without having to press down a lot, unlike some other covers.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Much better than i expected! I had silicone covers for my Wildfire S but found they inhibited the functions of the phone. Saw these and decided to give them a go - they are fab! Hard but not sild, leaving buttons free or having button covers that allow you to use them easily. Love the colours too! Would def recommend!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Fits really well, it does slightly inhibit the use of the lock button but it feels like it's protecting my phone. It's also a really great colour and quite small so doesn't make the phone loads bigger.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2012
Cost just 2.45, looks brilliant on a white HTC, fits perfectly and you can still access all the buttons easily. Well pleased. Excellent value.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
I like this - it makes my phone look good and protects it too. I dropped the phone on my kitchen tiles and it bounced ! ! !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
hard to put on first time nice bright pink cover that give ur phone a new lease of life very happy customer
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
I like it very much and i a using it since the day of purchace..vivid color nice quality fits nicely
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
this is a lovely cover and quight strong, nice and bright.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.