Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars456
4.0 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2013
Bought for going to see Rocky Horror Picture Show and it is perfect. Helped keep the wig on better. Recommend it to anyone who has thick hair and finds it difficult to wear a wig without something to keep your hair under control.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2010
I found this item too slippy to keep on the hair and when I put the wig on top the whole thing just felt very loose. In the end I just attached the wig straight onto my hair and threw this thing away and it worked much better. Basically this was a waste of money!
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
this was very easy to use and stayed on all night. I will use this again and again as the quality is great and is very stretchy
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Bought for a show, these wig caps lasted extremely well (nearly 30 performances). A great product at a good price.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Very comfortable and kept the wig in place.
Perfect with having longest hair as it fitted
like a dream. Highly recommend!!!
Delivery was very fast.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2011
If you have long hair and want to wear a wig this is a must, keeps your own hair tidy and out of the way.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
ordered this so i could wear a blonde wig and its brilliant holds my hair back fantastic and u can't se the cap because its the exact same colour as my skin! good buy and a good price
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2009
i bought this item along with an amy winehouse wig. i didnt use this wig cap in the end, as it made no difference on or off. it was a bit pointless really. might as well of cut up a pair of ordinary tights :S
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2011
Item arrived in excellent condition and within time period that was stated. I would definitely use this site again and would recommend same.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2011
I didnt think I would need this under my purple wig. I was wrong. It definitely works for managing hair and keeping it from straying out from below the wig. Worth buying if you're going to wear a wig.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.