Customer Reviews


6 Reviews

4 star
0


2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab phone, my teenage daughter loves it
Looks great, feels good in the hand and very positive flip-open & close. Love that animated LED display on the outside, so cool (and practical with telling the time or charge state). Great for texting and listening to music.

No horrible branding, no operator locking, and I'm jealous of my daughter cos she has two SIMs in one phone - one for this country and one...
Published on 12 Nov. 2012 by Art

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NEW PHONE!
The phone is quite good... Lots of compliments and its a conversation starter, however, i was stupid enough to order a delivery from germany, the keyboard is German and i can't use any of the apps!
Published on 14 Dec. 2012 by honey Childs


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab phone, my teenage daughter loves it, 12 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alcatel One Touch GLAM 810D (Cherry red) sim-free, unbranded (Electronics)
Looks great, feels good in the hand and very positive flip-open & close. Love that animated LED display on the outside, so cool (and practical with telling the time or charge state). Great for texting and listening to music.

No horrible branding, no operator locking, and I'm jealous of my daughter cos she has two SIMs in one phone - one for this country and one for where she used to live. Good sturdy charger too, light and comes with handy travel adapter.

She's been using this phone now (and looking after it like teenagers don't) for four months, still happy with it, and build quality is still looking strong. Comes with a cute little drawstring pouch, which does help protect it too.

High on style, function and WELL worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it :), 13 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alcatel One Touch GLAM 810D (Cherry red) sim-free, unbranded (Electronics)
I already had the chrome version of this phone before. I love the shiney red colour and the keyboard buttons its really easy to text. The LED displays really good on the front for when the phones on silent its flashes for a message or a text. Phone is easy to use also has fast edge internet and apps for facebook and twitter. This seller is really good sends emails to let you know when phones being sent and was fast to arrive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE LOVE LOVE, 23 Nov. 2012
By 
P. Kerstin (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alcatel One Touch GLAM 810D (Cherry red) sim-free, unbranded (Electronics)
this gorgeous, shiny, sexy,lipstick red phone. If anyone wants to take it from me they will have to prise it from my cold lifeless fingers. It looks like a sophisticated compact mirror, when you open it the whole world is there, in great style. All my friends have phone envy, you can keep your iphones etc, this is all I will ever want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars <3, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alcatel One Touch GLAM 810D (Cherry red) sim-free, unbranded (Electronics)
i LOVE this phone.
I used to have an OT-808 before now, one of the shiny pink ones in the same style, and i can honestly say these are some of the best phones ive ever used. This one is a darling little cherry red phone, a little smaller than the previous model with a smooth keypad instead of the raised keys of the 808. Robust, and easy to use with customizable sounds and alarms, a good battery life ( 3 days with multiple calls and near constant texting).
Even better is the fact that even though this phone is from germany, the charger cable comes with an adapter to make it fit into english plugs. And whilst yes, the settings are initially in german, its not hard to change back into english ;D
again, i adore this phone. its cute, its functional, and for someone that absolutely hates flat fragile touch screen smart phones, this is an absolute dream. I will keep using these square little compact phones as long as i can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alcatel Red Phone, 3 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alcatel One Touch GLAM 810D (Cherry red) sim-free, unbranded (Electronics)
This item arrived on time and is as described, good service. The instructions are not in English so I will be trying to obtain a copy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NEW PHONE!, 14 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alcatel One Touch GLAM 810D (Cherry red) sim-free, unbranded (Electronics)
The phone is quite good... Lots of compliments and its a conversation starter, however, i was stupid enough to order a delivery from germany, the keyboard is German and i can't use any of the apps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews