Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality
Very impressed with this item. Nice thick quality leather and a solid plastic tray that clips to the phone. Not likely to break in a hurry! bargain.
Published 22 months ago by jimdigriz

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its okay for the price
I think the over all product is very good the phone fits perfectly into the case . Nice design well protected . The only bad point i can see with the product is the small square part at the top with the magnet . after about 3 weeks of use the under side where it folds cracked and tore and the edge is starting to crack too just waiting for it to start to fall off . Other...
Published 18 months ago by aaron flanagan


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 9 May 2013
By 
jemmanan (Cornwall, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was purchased to encase and protect my Galaxy S2 phone. I am very disappointed with it as the magnetic catch at the top which keeps it shut is out of line and therefore is a struggle to get it closed and keep it that way. Compared with the one at our local superstore, for a couple of pounds more, you get a far superior case. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish!, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been trying for ages to find a half decent flip case for my Galaxy S2 that actually fits the phone. I bought quite an expensive one and that didn't fit properly, so I had high hopes for this one. When it arrived It looked ok if a bit bulky, but as soon as I put my phone into it I realised that not only did the case fail to hold my phone securely, the magnet that is supposed to keep it closed didn't work very well either. On testing it at home my phone fell out every single time. This is now the second folding flip case I've purchased that is so badly made it does not fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value., 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this case for my Galaxy S2 a few weeks ago, and have found it to be excellent value for the price. It looks stylish, the magnetic clip fastens easily and it is easy to open. The sides are shaped for easy access to the control buttons. The case holds my phone securely, despite being dropped a couple of times, and protects my phone. I would have given 5 stars but for the fact that the screen protector that came with it was very difficult to attach, in the end I discarded it as the screen is well protected by the case, also I regularly use spectacle lens cleaners to clean the screen so had no need of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Hunkdorey Genuine Real Black Leather Folding Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 with Screen Protector and Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
Very nice purchase. Thank you. Jackie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars S2 flipcase, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Hunkdorey Genuine Real Black Leather Folding Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 with Screen Protector and Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
Perfect for Galaxy S2. Still using after almost 1 year, works a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
By 
MazC (Milton Keynes) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase., 17 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am well pleased. Bought for my Samsung Galaxy S2. Great fit and design. Protects the phone well. Great quality and price. Comes well packed. I would highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Hunkdorey Genuine Real Black Leather Folding Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 with Screen Protector and Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
Perfect for my Samsung Galaxy and an added bonus is that it is real leather. Great value for money :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Leather flip case for phone, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Hunkdorey Genuine Real Black Leather Folding Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 with Screen Protector and Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
Good so far but I am waiting to see how sturdy the magnetic clip is.- as this has been criticised by others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sides are shaped for easy access to the control buttons.The case holds my phone securely.I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews