Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice
fit like a glove on a foot! good sturdy trainer style product. Its all there, soles, tongues, laces and even a box to put them in
Published 9 months ago by david knight

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Great indoor trainers
Great indoor trainers! However, there is not a word about this essential information in the product description. After I have contacted the seller I have received the following additional explanations (all quotes from their emails):
- This item has been sold as a leather product and as such is not waterproof;
- We would suggest the item be made so with one of...
Published 10 days ago by Branimir


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Great indoor trainers, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great indoor trainers! However, there is not a word about this essential information in the product description. After I have contacted the seller I have received the following additional explanations (all quotes from their emails):
- This item has been sold as a leather product and as such is not waterproof;
- We would suggest the item be made so with one of the many high street products;
- As a rule leather is not waterproof/resistant until treated and then it's still not fully protected, this is a usual characteristic of leather and therefore not needed to be added to the listing;
- We feel our listing is very accurate and provides our customers with all the essential information;
- It is very standard for all footwear sellers to follow this practice.
I will leave to you to decide if this is an example of providing consumers with all essential information which will enable them to make suitable choices when buying shoes. You can guess my opinion from the number of stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fit like a glove on a foot! good sturdy trainer style product. Its all there, soles, tongues, laces and even a box to put them in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought them for my father for Christmas, he choose them and he loves them. Really comfortable and a good fit and colour. Great boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boots, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were bought for a friend who has told me they are a super buy, very very comfy and would recommend to anyone who likes CAT products. They chose this rating because they felt that they were worth the money that was paid and wears them everyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars NOT WORN YET, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
LOOKS GREAT AND AM LOOKING FORWARD TO LONG SERVICE FROM THESE BOOTS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price and great look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews