Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sheepskin Headband
The quality of the headband is superb. Colour is lovely. It is however a bit small, hopefully it will stretch.
Published on 20 Feb. 2013 by Dancer

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as seems
Pickture gives the impression this is a wide headband. In reality it is about 2 inches wide and looks rediculous.
Published on 8 Feb. 2013 by les


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as seems, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pickture gives the impression this is a wide headband. In reality it is about 2 inches wide and looks rediculous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sheepskin Headband, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of the headband is superb. Colour is lovely. It is however a bit small, hopefully it will stretch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gave it to my husband!, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful headband, lovely quality sheepskin, just did not suit me at all. Nevermind i gave it to my husband who has quite long hair, he loves it, especially when driving. So money not wasted, perhaps it should be marketed as unisex?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot headed?, 13 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No. warm as toast and so comfie during the beginning of the cold Christmasy weather we have started to enjoy. So lovely and cosy that taking my dog for a walk feels like fashion show and nice compliments from other dog walkers. It could not be better and it arrived so quick I ordered it late afternoon and it arrived next morning it could not have come any sooner. Thank you for being your usual good deliverer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this headband, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product arrived promptly andis wonderful. Quality is excellent. Fits very well and is very stylish and warm. Highly recommeded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 21 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too small for my head but my grandaughter really loves it.....it dissapeared so quickly into her house I didnt see it go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It is not a hat, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There is nothing voluptuous or hat like about this mean little band! It is uncomfortably tight and fits my 3 year old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great headband, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've bought two of these headbands, one for my stepdaughter, which I liked so much, I bought one for myself. Other reviews say they are narrow (which they are) but it's perfect for me. I didn't want a big fluffy thing on my head, so this is just right, plus, it's so warm & I love the colour, it's almost the same as my hair, so it doesn't stand out. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Slightly disappointed, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item as a gift and was disappointed in the presentation. I had previously bought from this company and was impressed with presentation packaging which triggered me to buy it. Imagine my horror to find the headband in a little plastic bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just right for me, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I must agree with some of the other reviews that this huff is small and not as deep as some of the others but does the job of keeping my ears warm while dog walking, a good price and it is sheepskin not faux fur,exactly right for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Emu Lutana Headband Women's Hat
£19.01 - £24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews