Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sheepskin Headband
The quality of the headband is superb. Colour is lovely. It is however a bit small, hopefully it will stretch.
Published 18 months ago by Dancer

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as seems
Pickture gives the impression this is a wide headband. In reality it is about 2 inches wide and looks rediculous.
Published 19 months ago by les


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as seems, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pickture gives the impression this is a wide headband. In reality it is about 2 inches wide and looks rediculous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sheepskin Headband, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of the headband is superb. Colour is lovely. It is however a bit small, hopefully it will stretch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gave it to my husband!, 7 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful headband, lovely quality sheepskin, just did not suit me at all. Nevermind i gave it to my husband who has quite long hair, he loves it, especially when driving. So money not wasted, perhaps it should be marketed as unisex?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 21 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too small for my head but my grandaughter really loves it.....it dissapeared so quickly into her house I didnt see it go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot headed?, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No. warm as toast and so comfie during the beginning of the cold Christmasy weather we have started to enjoy. So lovely and cosy that taking my dog for a walk feels like fashion show and nice compliments from other dog walkers. It could not be better and it arrived so quick I ordered it late afternoon and it arrived next morning it could not have come any sooner. Thank you for being your usual good deliverer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this headband, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product arrived promptly andis wonderful. Quality is excellent. Fits very well and is very stylish and warm. Highly recommeded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It is not a hat, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There is nothing voluptuous or hat like about this mean little band! It is uncomfortably tight and fits my 3 year old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 11 Mar 2014
By 
L. OBNYO (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My head and eyes are really warm with this on and not hot as if I was wearing a hate, really like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gift received gratefully and used frequently. I am told it keeps head and ears warm in harshest of winds. Good buy as I got it when discounted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hat, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i very seldom wear a hat but find ths to be very good to wear as i wear glasses thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Emu Lutana Headband Women's Hat
20.99 - 70.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews