Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality gloves
Really nice quality sheepskin gloves. The trim on the wrist makes them a bit different. Perfect match for my emu boots.
Published 18 months ago by Ruth Cartwright

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice gloves but not colourfast
Lovely sheepskin gloves bought at a bargain price from Amazon warehouse. Unfortunately the black sheepskin lining is not colourfast so my nails and fingers turn black every time I wear the gloves - I then look rather grubby and revolting. These gloves are also very tight fitting. The size M/L is a very snug fit on my size 6.5 hands. More appropriate in size for children,...
Published 17 months ago by Izzy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice gloves but not colourfast, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely sheepskin gloves bought at a bargain price from Amazon warehouse. Unfortunately the black sheepskin lining is not colourfast so my nails and fingers turn black every time I wear the gloves - I then look rather grubby and revolting. These gloves are also very tight fitting. The size M/L is a very snug fit on my size 6.5 hands. More appropriate in size for children, even though the style is an adult one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality gloves, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emu Australia Sandford Women's Gloves (Apparel)
Really nice quality sheepskin gloves. The trim on the wrist makes them a bit different. Perfect match for my emu boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great Product but poor quality, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I agree that you need to get the larger size, I dont have particularly large hands but it was a snug fir when I got them. Wore it about 3 times and then I noticed that the stiching near the thumb had come undone. Very easy to return and I got my money back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality - Bad Fit, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these during the very cold spell and was so pleased when they were delivered within a couple of days but I was disappointed when I tried them on. I ordered medium/large and was sure, given the sizing, that they would fit. My hands are not small but are not huge (I am a 10 dress size). I couldn't get my whole hand into the left glove and could only fit my fingers into the right one. Unfortunately, they are being returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, ultrasoft gloves, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like my new ultrasoft gloves. They look very stylish and chic.
I consider buying an extra pair in another colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 8 Jan 2014
Very warm and stylish I am very happy with my gloves, very prompt delivery and everyone who has seen them comment on how nice they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Toasty warm hands, 9 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wasn't sure whether to buy these as they are not cheep but decided to take the plunge. Next came the question of size and I chose medium/large. My hands are not particularly large, by any means, but the gloves are definitely a snug fit. Is a struggle to get them on but once they are, then your hands are kept lovely and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews