Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (51)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars More typically British flowers
It is good and it is fun as well as instructive, but it could do with more typically British flowers, e.g foxglove, wild rose, horse chestnut, holly and the primrose is not your typical English primrose.
Published 17 months ago by Pauline

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wild flower review
Absolute rubbish and so frustrating it doesn't work ,I keep going back to it going I missed something, but no it still won't work, it's just so maddening.I have it one star only because I couldn't give it -5 + stars
Published 18 months ago by susanb


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wild flower review, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Flowers (App)
Absolute rubbish and so frustrating it doesn't work ,I keep going back to it going I missed something, but no it still won't work, it's just so maddening.I have it one star only because I couldn't give it -5 + stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wild flowers, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Flowers (App)
Keeps stopping and makes you as wild as the flowers.

.Pictures were pretty good but it is not worth buying if it doesn't work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish!, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Flowers (App)
Kept crashing on my Kindle Fire. Very infuriating. Waste of money. What more can I say? Would like my money back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy, 24 April 2013
This review is from: Wild Flowers (App)
Although only 59p this ap is a complete waste of money. It doesn't work ... install, uninstall, reinstall and it still doesn't work. Couldn't say if content is worth paying for as you can't ever get there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wild flowers, 16 May 2013
By 
bookworm (swest midland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Flowers (App)
doesn't always work properly,and the women's voice drives you up the wall
but it's a bit of fun but wish it was more challenging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Refund please., 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Flowers (App)
This would not download to my kindle fire. I was forced to abandon many attempts to download. Totally useless and a waste of time and money. I know it was only 59pence but it's the principle here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars . So bad I've removed it from my device., 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Flowers (App)
Doesn't seem to work properly. No menu, it does its own thing. Wish I hadn't bothered! Total rubbish, I hate it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Flowers (App)
This app has download errors and does not work on my kindle fire. Very disappointing. Would like my money back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars good for children, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Flowers (App)
too trite I thought it was a wild flower book that I could take on a walk to recognise flowers.How can I delete it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wild flowers app, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Flowers (App)
not what I was searching for at all!! wanted a proper "look up" type of app for UK wild flowers for when out walking so a wild flower GAME not really appreciated!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wild Flowers
Wild Flowers by Appa-apps
£0.61
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews