Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product
bought for my son, obviously the latest trend with school kids but I was pleased as it seemed sturdy and well made so should last more than a term....result!!!
Published 16 months ago by sally worrall

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didnt last a week
I brought this for my son and after 3 days the top of it started to come apart. Im hoping this is a one off as have retuned it and i'm waiting for a replacement!
Published on 28 Mar. 2013 by Mrs R B Towle


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my son, obviously the latest trend with school kids but I was pleased as it seemed sturdy and well made so should last more than a term....result!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mi Pac Burgundy, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mi-Pac Classic Rucksack Charcoal Grey (Apparel)
Great speedy service, excellent rucksack, good quality at a very good price.
I highly recommend this bag to anyone who wants a good quality rucksack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Rucksack, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter chose this rucksack and has been very pleased with it. It looks good and holds enough for her daily school use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didnt last a week, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this for my son and after 3 days the top of it started to come apart. Im hoping this is a one off as have retuned it and i'm waiting for a replacement!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not good, 24 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Mi-Pac Classic Rucksack Charcoal Grey (Apparel)
The product itself is good but on the computer the product looks red and when i recieved it, it was very pink!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my grandson for Christmas he was very happy with it.
Just what he wanted and it has to be just right for teenagers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for school bag, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this bag for my son for school. Looked great at the start but after a few weeks the plastic coating on the inside started to come away from the fabric. Very dissapointed for the price. It only lasted for a couple of months until the straps started to come undone. Would not buy another Mi Pac bag. Not the fault of the company that I bought it from though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived very promptlly, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good sized back pack made of strong material. Loved by our teenage daughter for a school bag and shopping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor zip quality, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
you can get better bags for the same price this isnt worth it also the zip will come off after couple of months
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Inside lining disintegrates, 1 Feb. 2014
Been at university for one term and the backpack is a mess, little plastic fragments from the inside lining all over my room and an embarrassment
Went out of my way to write this it's that bad quality, such a waste of money despite it's relative cheapness, doesn't do its one job of being a bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mi-Pac Classic Backpack - Burgundy
Used & New from: £19.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews