Customer Reviews


150 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product
bought for my son, obviously the latest trend with school kids but I was pleased as it seemed sturdy and well made so should last more than a term....result!!!
Published 16 months ago by sally worrall

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very bad quality
The bag itself looks very nice, but the quality is very bad. Bought this bag for school, but it didn't last very long. The bag is pretty small, so not suitable for carrying much. Holes in the bag started appearing after about 2 weeks of use, and by the end holes everywhere. To show how bad the quality is, the postman managed to get the rucksack in the delivery bag...
Published on 25 Mar. 2013 by Matthew Jones


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my son, obviously the latest trend with school kids but I was pleased as it seemed sturdy and well made so should last more than a term....result!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very bad quality, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mi-Pac Classic Rucksack Charcoal Grey (Accessory)
The bag itself looks very nice, but the quality is very bad. Bought this bag for school, but it didn't last very long. The bag is pretty small, so not suitable for carrying much. Holes in the bag started appearing after about 2 weeks of use, and by the end holes everywhere. To show how bad the quality is, the postman managed to get the rucksack in the delivery bag through my letterbox! Not durable at all. I'd go for a bigger and better bag. The only reason to buy this bag would be for looks, and if you were planning on using it once in a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mi Pac Burgundy, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great speedy service, excellent rucksack, good quality at a very good price.
I highly recommend this bag to anyone who wants a good quality rucksack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Rucksack, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter chose this rucksack and has been very pleased with it. It looks good and holds enough for her daily school use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mi-Pac Classic Rucksack Charcoal Grey (Accessory)
I am giving this product 4 stars because I think its a great bag, looks small on here but when you get it it's a lot bigger I am able to fit a couple of folders in there and my gym kit and the bag doesn't look stupid. I would definitely recommend this bag to students as it is quite stylish and very suitable for carrying basic essentials. The only thing I would say is the material at the bottom of the bag if it gets too wet then it looks horrible and damp but apart from that I am very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didnt last a week, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this for my son and after 3 days the top of it started to come apart. Im hoping this is a one off as have retuned it and i'm waiting for a replacement!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not good, 24 Jan. 2013
The product itself is good but on the computer the product looks red and when i recieved it, it was very pink!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good quality rucksack!, 11 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mi-Pac Classic Rucksack Charcoal Grey (Accessory)
Nice simple design and fairly strong too, does the job well for a decent price! After reading some reviews with people complaining about its size, it actually turned out larger than I expected - perfect for days out or using for school/college.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mi-Pac Rucksack - Black, 17 April 2013
By 
Julie (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mi-Pac Classic Rucksack Charcoal Grey (Accessory)
This rucksack is ideal, my son is very pleased, it is just what he wanted for college. Great he could pick online so convenient as he knew what he wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my grandson for Christmas he was very happy with it.
Just what he wanted and it has to be just right for teenagers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mi-Pac Black Classic Rucksack
£17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews