Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
great colours but could have a few more different colours then what were delivered, But we liked what we have
Published 6 months ago by Stanley Elworthy

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars complete rubbish!!! Avoid..
Bought these balls mainly because I'm new to golf and these are cheap. The reason they are cheap is because they are extremely poor quality. I was using a 5 iron and was practicing my swing,, after only 4 shots cracks started appearing through the ball. not just surface cracks but right into the ball. I started to use another ball and after about 10 swings the ball split...
Published 10 months ago by bandalsquit


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars happy golf, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just love these balls the colors brighten up my golf! They make me happier when I play rough! Good value too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great colours but could have a few more different colours then what were delivered, But we liked what we have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars complete rubbish!!! Avoid.., 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Chance Optic Coloured Quality Lake Golf Balls (Grade A) (Sports)
Bought these balls mainly because I'm new to golf and these are cheap. The reason they are cheap is because they are extremely poor quality. I was using a 5 iron and was practicing my swing,, after only 4 shots cracks started appearing through the ball. not just surface cracks but right into the ball. I started to use another ball and after about 10 swings the ball split clean through into 2 pieces.. Made from poor quality materials. some kind of plaster type material inside.. Please avoid. you'll only be wasting your money........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Their all yellow!!!, 2 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The photo discription of the golf balls requires updating as all golf balls are yellow! Thought I was buying defferent colours, but sadly not!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor balls, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only usable as practice drivng/chipping balls as some are not even round so useless for putting even. Very poor product considering the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as shown in picture, 8 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The golf balls seem to be good quality but very disappointed that there was only 1 colour in the box (yellow).
I had been hoping for multi-coloured as shown in photo, as it is for an event to encorage young kids to take up golf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews