Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2013
These polarised sunglasses are fine for driving- a bit on the small side (the lenses).
Frame size is average. The lenses don't have any anti-reflection coating as far as I can
see- they wouldn't at this price- this means you get reflections of your face bits on the
inside- not a huge problem, but might matter to you.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Firstly if there was 6 stars they would have got them,glasses arrived within 3 days and they are fantastic,I drive over 1000 miles per week and my eyes get very tired but with these glasses my eyes feel very fresh,very stylish,good lenses,great value,I will be ordering some more.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Sun glasses arrived on time and in good condition
have used them for driving in the wet to cut down glare
no problem
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Wanted a basic pair of polarised glasses for driving. They're light and fit me fine. The family even think they are stylish
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I bought the same twice. I sat on the first one... :)
I use this make for over a year and very satisfied with it. Clear vision with polarized lenses. Perfect for driving in UK weather.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Pleased with this so I bought another pair as I like polarised sunglasses. Only downside they seem a bit flimsy but what do you expect for the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Great build quality for a very reasonable price. I would expect to pay a lot more for glasses of this quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
I use these for trout fishing great for taking the glare from the water suface and light changes well priced
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
for £10 they are an absolute GEM FIND!!! they are polarising and i find it really hard to now drive without them as i find the glare too much in comparison. i am going to order another pair just for the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Excellent quality polarising lenses at a very good price . I use for driving and am pleased with my purchase and speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)